Wet n Wild H2O Proof Blending Eye Pencil Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild H2O Proof Blending Eye Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This is all I use!

    I have tried other eyeliners before (I have dozens in my make-up tray to prove it) but this one works best! It goes on smoothly, and evenly and the blending tool works it out just perfectly! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Gaynor5 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    EXCELLENT

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND FAILY CHEAP — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sweetiepie0031 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    too hard

    too hard — 6 years, 7 months ago
    malycious | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not Impressed

    I'm a total beauty junkie, and I just didn't like this product. It was too hard- the color didn't go on easily. The color seemed to deposit easily on my hand, but I would have had to press really hard on my eye, which I wasn't about to do. Meh. I had to throw it out. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lschoenb | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't Find Better!!

    I didn't think that paying such a cheap price would be good, but I am happy to be wrong! The color lasted all day, never smudged! Pretty awesome!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Wifey_of_Owen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    High Quality - Low Price

    Love these. Little gems to me that doesnt break the bank! Try them, you wont be sorry :) — 6 years, 7 months ago
    joyparris | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    excellent

    long lasting and well worth the few dollars — 6 years, 7 months ago
    bearhugs65 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    wow

    this is the best eyeliner i have ever used — 6 years, 7 months ago
    blueeyeleo | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works Well

    I feel that the quality of this pencil is excellent. The sponge tool at the one end is well made, and the pencil is long enough that I feel you get a good value for your money. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    rudiger | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    good product for a good price

    This product works just as well as the more expensive competition (in some cases better) at a resonable price. Stays on well, goes on smooth, great colors. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    nloclark | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend