Wet n Wild H2O Proof Blending Eye Pencil Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild H2O Proof Blending Eye Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Finally, one that doesn't smear!

    Low-priced and great for even hot days! Doesn't smear easily. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cindybear0184 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    This product is great. It is inexpensive and lasts. For the price, I am extremely happy with this product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    shecandoit | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Slightly Disappointed

    I was slightly disappointed when I bought this eyeliner. Even though it was a great price, it didn't stay on very long at all. It was easily smudged also. The sponge on the end is nice to create a softer look thoguh. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Converse | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    really nice

    i love this pencil! it stays on without making my eyes run and its cheap which seals the deal for me — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sexypink20022 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good liner

    I really like this liner, you can't go wrong with the price. It glides on smooth and lasts quite a while. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    I really love this and use it often. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    applelane | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Can't complain

    For the price and the product you can't ever go wrong with Wt n Wild. They always are keeping up with the trends. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jthor72 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wet n Wild

    I always buy these cause they are such a good price and they work well and never smudge! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    stacyberg | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wet n Wild H2O Proof Blending Eye Pencil

    good quality for low prize — 6 years, 2 months ago
    justin777 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    in a pinch

    wet and wild always comes thru when your broke — 6 years, 2 months ago
    nancipowers | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend