Wet n Wild H2O Proof Blending Eye Pencil Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild H2O Proof Blending Eye Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great!

    This is really good for the price. I bought the blue, black, and brown. They all work well. The only problem is that it doesn't go on very dark. It's not a big deal though. I recommend this eyeliner =) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    amanduhze | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    wetnwild eye pencil

    easy to use — 6 years, 2 months ago
    7buttercup | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Wet n Wild

    This product is not worthy of buying because it doesn't stay on long. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mrsk02 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Just as good as the more expensive ones

    After reading the review here, I decided to check out the Wet n Wild display at my neighborhood Homeland. Everything I purchased was wonderful! This eyeliner stays on longer and is easier to use due to it's creamier consistency. I've finally found an eyeliner that works well and isn't expensive! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    makemeovr | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works great for the price!

    I have greasy eyelids and I found that this eyeliner stayed on quite well. I first warmed it by using a lighter,,,then applying it to my upper eyelid and that worked well. I didn't have to do any retouching at all. However,,,I tried using this on the waterline ( inner rim ) and it didn't work. I then tried lighting it with a lighter and then using it on the waterline and it just flaked off. So,,,,I wouldn't recommend using it on the waterline. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MissyR65 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cool and Cheap

    Been looking for an easy and fun way to do the smokey eye look. I finally found it in this product from WET N WILD! I am glad I gave this a shot. I would reccomend it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Lyrik08 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Suprisingly Awesome! (^.^)

    I bought this as a last resort but when I tried it I immediately knew that it wasn't such a bad purchase after all! I goes on easily and may need a little primer powder beforehand of course, but it stays on all day for me! It's pretty good! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    shedevil88 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect

    this is the best eyeliner i have found. it goes on easy ans stays on with very minimal smudge. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    wintersmommy06 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I have to give this a ten!

    This product is every bit as good as its more expensive sister pencils. I like the blonde/fawn colors which go perfectly with my skin tones and hair color. When you have aa product this well priced, you can stash them in the car, your handbag, etc practically guilt free! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    bridgetallison | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wet N Wild Liner

    For the price, this is a great liner, goes on smooth and has great color options — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Mshalo6 | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend