Wet n Wild H2O Proof Blending Eye Pencil Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild H2O Proof Blending Eye Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Saves money

    This is just another great product from wet n wild. They offer great products, at affordable prices. This stays on all day. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ccboobooy | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    awsome

    it dosn't wear off like other products I have tried — 6 years, 6 months ago
    SweetieGnfld | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    eyeliner

    I actually like this pencil even though the black will end up making you look like a raccoon if you apply too much — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ashleyh23 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    long lasting

    great colors, long lasting — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lruss4 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    WET N WILD

    AN EXCELLENT LINER FOR LITTLE MONEY — 6 years, 7 months ago
    NANCY1961 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    gonna try it

    This looks like a great product.Easy to use,waterproof and one you can throw in your purse — 6 years, 8 months ago
    aprilaedwards | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Cheap product

    I don't like this pencil, cheap is good but not for my face. I used the pencil at about 8am by 1pm I looked like I had a black eye. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Virginia1954 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    i love this eyeliner, it dosent smuge like all the other eyeliners i have used in the past. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    vanessie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    fun

    love the choice of colors, application and staying power — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mrsdharris2 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Blends Perfect

    I like to use two different colors and blend them together on my upper eyelid. The color stays put and looks super good for night's out on the town. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    octoberelise | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend