Victoria's Secret So Sexy Balancing Conditioner Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret So Sexy Balancing Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    soft sexy hair

    I love this shampoo! It makes my hair so soft, manageable, frizz free and smells really good. The name really suits this product. My hair is manageable all day without having to use any styling products. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Songnotemaker | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    smells good

    smells good, left hair shiny and sexy — 5 years, 11 months ago
    nursekatie04 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    pretty nice

    It smells good,...and worth the cash — 6 years ago
    rosie110 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    victoria's secret conditioner

    smells great — 6 years ago
    7buttercup | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    4

    MAKES HAIR FEEL SO SILKY SOFT TO THE TOUCH . MY HAIR SMELLS SO GOOD I MOAN IN DELIGHT. SO MANY COMPLEMENTS — 6 years, 3 months ago
    babybette | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    HATED IT!!!

    I tried this product due to the commercials on tv and I hated it!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    DonnaSudler | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    It's just like the shampoo... the smell is sexy... — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sbasnett | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOME PRODUCT

    this conditioner is a wonderful product and as an extra bonus smells divine — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tressy | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    GREAT

    This conditioner is thick and rich, and a little goes a long way. Makes your hair really shiny and smooth, although the scent is a little heavy when applying. The scent lightens up once your hair is dry, and is worth holding your breath during the application. Recommended! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    MicheleArtist | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend