Prescriptives Beyond Long Maximum Length Mascara Reviews

Back to Prescriptives Beyond Long Maximum Length Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Mascara Ever

    People stop me and ask if I have fake eyelashes on. I would never switch mascaras again — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Everythinglala | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    works well

    works well, but a bit pricey — 6 years, 8 months ago
    tiffnat | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful Mascara

    I used to work at Prescriptives, and was very excited for this mascara to come out. It lives up to its name. My lashes looked amazing. It is a little too pricey for me, but if it wasn't, I would use it all the time. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ang093006 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Easy To Work With!

    I love Beyond Long by Prescriptives. The wand is narrow making it wasy to reach down to the lash line and the corner lashes. It goes on in smooth even coats for great buildability. I have brown eyes and the black really sets them off. No flaking or smudging! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kelokeefe | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Covers Lashes Perfectly

    I love this mascara. It covers my lashes better than any other masacara that I've used. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    hunter | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    WE LOVE THIS

    This is the BEST mascara around, coming from a long-time user of Maybelline (pink and green) mascara! My three girls agree!!!!!!!!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    clairram | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth every penny

    I tried multiple kinds of mascara only to have it run down my face by mid morning. This stays put and washes off easily. The best stuff on earth! — 7 years ago
    Rippyc | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    favorite mascara

    This is my absolute favorite mascara! The wand shape helps you get all the little hairs at the corners (inside and out) and the brush doesn't get clumpy. I sometimes brach out and try a new mascara, just in case, but I always come back to this one. — 7 years ago
    LeahAsh | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend