Prescriptives Beyond Long Maximum Length Mascara Reviews

Back to Prescriptives Beyond Long Maximum Length Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Mascara

    This is my favorite mascara right now-- until I can find the HG mascara-- especially one that is natural. Anyone have any suggestions? I love this brush. Like another reviewer said, it looks huge, but it gets into the corners well and makes application a breeze. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    hipmamatothree | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    a great mascara

    This is a really great mascara. It does not clump and makes my lashes look longer and thicker. The only mascara I like as well or maybe a little better is Bare Minerals flawless definition mascara. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    CJBayside | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best mascara ever!

    All Prescriptive products are great and this mascara is above and beyone. I've used many brands and this is the best. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    TaraTate23 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite Mascara

    I have used LOTS of mascaras but this is my absolute favorite mascara! The wand shape really helps in getting all the hairs and the brush doesn't get clumpy. It is the first time that I actually was asked by a colleague what kind of mascara I was wearing because my lashes looked spectacular! She went and bought one! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Alliette | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    It lives up to its promises.

    This mascara makes my eyelashes so long. I have received many compliments. It opens up my eyes beautifully. The brush allows me to reach all lashes. A must have. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    freewilly | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the one!

    I always want my lashes to be as long as possible. I have a mascara that makes my lashes long, but not dark, or a mascara that makes my lashes long but too soft and too light or a mascara that yes makes my lashes long but can get very clumpy quickly. Until I found Beyond long. It has it all, my lashes are extremely long, the color is rich (not too rich, not tacky)and the brush allows me to treat each lash seperately. Simply the best. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    flowerpower69 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    All-time favorite mascara!

    This mascara, in combination with Prescriptives' mascara basecoat, is my absolute favorite. The design of the brush allows me to reach all my lashes without also getting mascara all over my eyelids, side of my nose, etc. It does not clump or flake. I am always tempted by new products, but I find myself always returning to the combination of the Prescriptives basecoat and this particular mascara. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    SunnyinTucson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like it!

    My lashes are really dark but short, this mascara really makes them look longer. I use it for work everyday. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Denise77 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Wow!

    Definately lives up to it's claims. I have long lashes but htey are incredibly light and thin. This stuff makes my lashes look very full and sexy! I do have an occasional problem with flaking, but not often enough to complain about. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    sweetnsassy151 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend