Paul Mitchell The Conditioner Reviews

Back to Paul Mitchell The Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    great product

    paul mitchell is always gentle on my hair, and the conditioner saves my hair from being damaged when I comb out There may be better ones, but I am happy with Paul Mitchell — 6 years, 6 months ago
    desertwings | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    paul mitchell is the best

    i have long hair and this shampoo makes my hair look wonderful! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sinmatt | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    paul mitchell is a winning product

    I love this conditoner, I have extra dry and long hair, this is so great, my hair was soft smooth and had a great healthy shine to it — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ladytea | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Nice

    This is a fairly good conditioner but not my favorite. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    laurag56 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not the conditioner for me

    Too thin to really keep my fine hair detangled when I rinse it out. And tends to leave my hair feeling sticky when used as a leave-in conditioner. The scent is nothing to get excited about either. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    SiennaRose | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love this product...

    My hair is frizzy and uncontrollable at times and The Conditioner works great to keep it in control. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    songinc | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I like this product...

    A little bit goes a long way. I have bleached and dyed my hair various colors over the years .So It tends to be a bit dry, as well as damaged. This product really works my hair is beautiful, soft and silky. I have to agree though it does smell a little bit manly. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    xyzdreamz | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Long Time Friend

    I've used this product regularly for about fifteen years. On the occasions when my local stores had run out and I had to try another leave-in conditioner, I was sorely disappointed. The other conditioners landed in the trash can, once I was able to find my Paul Mitchell Conditioner again. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    JuliaW | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    This is a wonderful conditioner for dry, damaged hair. It helped restore my hair after years of Florida sun and perming. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Shines | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    just right

    This leave in conditioner made my hair smooth and soft, but the light gel didnt weight down my hair too much. I didnt notice the smell being masculine tho, it has a clean fresh salon-product smell. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    songbird390 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend