Paul Mitchell The Conditioner Reviews

Back to Paul Mitchell The Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Great Conditioner

    Really good conditioner. Smells great. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dndaisy1 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Twenty year user

    I have used this daily for twenty years. It gets rid of static and keeps my hair soft and shiny. I will buy this as long as they continue to make it. I have straight hair and my daughter has curly hair. It also work to minimize tangles in her hair. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mkloomi | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Someone understands my fluffo hair!

    I cannot live without this product. My hair fluffs out all over the place and looks horrible, I cannot go anywhere in public without using The Conditioner by Paul Mitchell. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    whitehs2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wonderful conditioner!

    I have used this conditioner for years and love it. I have tried others as well, but this has even worked better than some more expensive brands. I keep coming back to this one. It keeps my hair looking shiny, healthy, and detangles, and it is reasonably priced. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    KimmyS | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Paul Mitchell The Conditioner

    Great product....very satisfied! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    raspbeary | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Better as a shave gel!

    There are a lot of better conditioners out there for me. This product is much better as a shave gel. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    nekkidfish | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Don't Like

    This stuff broke out my scalp, not sure if it was an allergy or what, may be too harsh. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    clouddancerss | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Smells Good

    This is a good hair product and smells good too — 6 years, 2 months ago
    suann47 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply the best

    This is my standard leave-in and I can't do without! I'm biracial with medium, dry hair, little natural frizz but live in a cold and dry climate and I just take a smitge of this stuff after every wash and I'm good to go! If it was to be discontined I'd have to hunt Mr. Mitchell down! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Allwoman | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The absolute best leave-in conditioner!!

    I have used this product for years. I have natural dark hair and dye it Blonde. This product has kept my hair in great shape and has let me keep it longer due to the great conditioning benefits. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Sanders1143 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend