Paul Mitchell The Conditioner Reviews

Back to Paul Mitchell The Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Wanna Buy The Name

    If you're going to buy this product you are just buying the name. If you want real conditioner from a brand with someones name at the title you should buy Marc Anthony. Paul Mitchell's conditioner has a real erousing essence although its perfromance was near VO5. It was awfull, I regretted buying the product especially reminising on the amount I previously paid for it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    CurlyGuy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 10 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love the smell

    This conditioner is a all overaround great product! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    autumn814 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    a favorite

    A bottle of this lasts a very long time since it takes so little to condition and detangle my hair. I like the natural ingredients and clean herbal scent. Considering the many applications in one bottle - I consdier the price to be good — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Squidflower | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    It's great!

    I love this conditioner, it's very lightweight and it can also be used as a shaving lotion! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    drivingby | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Paul Mitchell The Conditioner

    I have long, thick curly hair and this is the best! I discovered Paul Mitchell years ago and when I can, it's my choice! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mannequin | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    295514 Paul Mitchell ~ The Conditioner

    Wow, Paul Mitchell has done it again. A great product for smoothing long hair, without adding weight. Thanks Paul! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Skywatcher | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My hair just shines

    It is a great product all a around. My hair is so shiney and soft. The price is reasonable. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Delilahv17 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Consistent

    This product has been around for years and the quality and results have always been consistent. One of the first leave-in conditioner/styling products that I know of. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    a must have!

    This product is great for those of us that have long hair and need a little extra help getting the tangles out. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Xanthii | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    refreshner

    when I use this conditioner, my hair feels like I am a million miles away. I really feel good about my hair. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    uniquehall | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend