Paul Mitchell The Conditioner Reviews

Back to Paul Mitchell The Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Hair was dull and tangled

    This product left my hair a mess, it felt dingey and was tangled. Paul Mitchell usually has some good products, but this one was a waste. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kendraq | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful!!

    I have been using this product for years. I have tried many other brands, some more exensive, some less, but love this conditioner. It takes very little to condition your hair and a bottle will last for months. It is a great detangler and does not weigh the hair down. I will buy this as long as they continue to make it!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jonikv | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love Paul Mitchell - period

    I know when using their products I am really spoiling my hair. This simple conditioner is perfect for every day use, smells great, is easy to style with afterwards and is worth the price. I love the way my hair shines and bounces. I recommend this product — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lfitz04 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Not a bad conditioner

    I have super thick, really curly hair so this conditioner is lovely for it. It helps my curls stay pretty and cuts down on the frizz some, plus it makes my hair really soft and smells good! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    grace7 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty Good

    This product actually works as a styling product and you can also use it to shave your legs. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sjenkins | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    Makes my hair so smooth and soft...I don't even care about the price! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Orchidfae | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Shower Staple

    I've used this product for a long time and I keep a bottle of it always. I like that I can use it all the time, even when I color my hair. I also use a deep conditioner weekly when I color. My hair is thin and straight and this product does not weigh it down or make it greasy. I also like the smell--I think it's clean and fresh. My husband also uses it and I like that I don't have to buy seperate ...read moreconditioners for us. For that reason and because a bottle will last you a good while, I do find that it is cost-effective. — 5 years ago
    RobynLe | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    this is good stuff

    i love this stufff but i wish it came in a bigger bottle so it woul last longer you know whats i mean — 6 years, 3 months ago
    weasel | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    undefined

    I love this product leaves hair silky smooth — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sharonks | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    undefined

    hane does not mean itr is any good — 6 years, 3 months ago
    yount1 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend