Paul Mitchell The Conditioner Reviews

Back to Paul Mitchell The Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    overview: shiny, soft, bouncy, healthy hair and the best part without weighting it down!

    I have no Idea why some people gave such a bad review about this product, maybe because they bought a counterfeit one. This is an amazing leave-in, probably the best one I ever had. My hair is very thin and wavy and I have highlight in it which makes it very dry. I find it very hard to find a leave-in that leaves my hair looking healthy without weighting it down. I got so many complements after I...read more started using this leave in. I'm a cosmetic freak, and I end up buying one million cosmetics until I find one that fits me! Now I found it. Plus, my boyfriend also started using it in his coarse thick hair, and he loves it! overview: shiny, soft, bouncy, healthy hair and the best part without weighting it down! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    griffejolie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    great for relaxed hair

    I loved this conditioner on my relaxed tresses. It would make my hair feels soft without weighing it down- but now that I'm natural... not so much. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    purakandela | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works great for curly hair!

    I love it! Since I naturally have curly hair, I have learnt that my hair is not moistured enough! So, in order for me to maintain my curly hair, I use the following product: -Bed Head Uptight Heat Activated Curl Maker(It makes my hair curlier(perfect curls) -CatWalk Curls Rock Curl Amplifier(It also makes my hair curlier and gives it a fruity scent,also gives my hair that perfect curls) -Paul Mi...read moretchell The Conditioner(It makes my hair soft and shiny) I used the leave-in conditioner from Paul Mitchell because not only do I want my hair to be perfectly curly, I want my hair to be healthy and moistured.. So my mum recommended this product and it works wonders fo my hair!! I have learn to use only a small adequate amount because if I use too much, it makes my hair really oily! So be sure to use only a small adequate amount on your hair! The product is AMAZING! And for such a big bottle, the price is reasonable! It will last long as you need to use only a small amount for your hair! My hair is a little bit thick and long! So, if you are looking for a leave-in conditioner that makes your hair soft and shiny(for curly hair, to make your curls soft and shiny), BUY THE PAUL MITCHELL THE CONDITIONER(leave-in conditioner)! It is really amazing! And for shampoo and conditioner, I used the following products: -Paul Mitchell Special Tea Tree Shampoo -Sunsilk Strenghtening Conditoner.. If you are starting fresh and are looking for a list of hair products to maintain your curly hair, I suggest you buy the pruducts that I have listed if your hair type is thick and long just like mine... After I showered, i put in the following products in my hair and let it air-dry.. I would a diffuser to dry my hair faster my I dont have one, so for now, I will just let it air-dry! Once again, the Paul Mitchell The Conditioner is a wonderful product! Hope this review helped you alot! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    curlyD | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Another great Paul Mitchell product!!!!

    I love all his products and this one is no exception. I have to be careful not to use more that a dime-sized spot. My hair is fairly short and any more than that leaves it kind of sticky feeling. It feels great on and smells really clean also. — 6 years ago
    daisygal | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    paul mitchell

    I love this stuff !!!! It not only works great on your hair, but does work wonders for shaving. — 6 years ago
    susiegrl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not so great

    I used to use Paul Mitchell products back when Vidal Sassoon was still a standby. I recently bought the conditioner again and was very dissapointed. It's very runny and doesn't seem to do anything for me. Better quality conditioners are available for much less. — 6 years ago
    RoxieB | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Paul Mitchell is great!

    Used this product most of my life and I always have great hair. — 6 years ago
    Sazy_Girl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This product is an absolute must - do!

    I first discovered this product as a teen, and though, at that time, buying it seemed more like an investment than simply purchasing a product (lol)it was worth every dime and still is! It's lightweight and lives up to it's promise of smoother, softer, more-moisturized hair. One of the few products that I purchase where I feel the majority of my money is actually going to the product itself and ...read moreNOT to just the 'pretty packaging'! Paul's got it right - give people a quality product, worth their money, and not something packaged jsut to catch their attention sitting on the shelf! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Purplestar | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product for your dollars!

    its great for my hair ,this product actually does what it claims!,many uses in one bottle and honestly doesnt take a whole for one use. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    annie48 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Paul Mitchell

    I have very dry hair and this conditioner is one of my favorites. My hair was softer and easier to comb through after the first use. It has just gotten better from there. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    nehuskers45 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend