L'Oréal Paris Vive Pro Smooth Gloss Conditioner Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Vive Pro Smooth Gloss Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 1

    I REALLY wanted to love this!

    I love the Vive Pro collection, so I wanted to love this. But it left my ends really, completely dry and brittle. I had to condition with two more conditioners (Matrix Biolage and Vive Pro Nutrigloss) to have any moisture in my ends at all, and then it was still dry. Sorry to say that I won't but again. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    emily_zecha | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    L'oreal

    This shampoo is excellent for frizzy hair. Great value! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    lakerprincess24 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    nothing special

    It didn't do anything for my hair. It left it dry and hard to comb through. Definitely do not recommend it. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Ivy | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    it does what it claims

    which is a first. it made my ends really soft too. great for straightening my hair. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    misspiggy | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    It tames my locks!!

    I have the thick Asian hair, and to some of you Asian gals out there you know how difficult it is soften those locks up!! This conditioner is GREAT for the money, it makes my hair feel silky smooth, shiny and it smells fabulous! Believe me, I spent up to $65.00 for a 6 oz. container of conditioner thinking that MORE $$$$ means BETTER quality... well L'Oreal Vive Pro Conditioners (all of them) prov...read moreed me wrong!! I am now in search of the Conditioning Treatment (in the tube), but so far to no avail! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    elikaloki | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Conditioner!

    I love this conditioner and the Smooth Intense shampoo. My hairstyle has recently changed to a chin-length bob and I'm wearing it straight. The first day I used this stuff, it cut down on my flat-ironing time and kept frizz & fly-aways from popping up. It's a lighter conditioner than I expected, rinses pretty easily and doesn't leave my hair weighed down or greasy. It's a great drug-store b...read morerand at a great price! I haven't been using it long enough to know if build up will be an issue, otherwise I'd rate it a 10! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    girlscout | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Vive Conditioner is great.

    This conitioner leaves your hair feeling healthy and manageable. Great value for what you get!!! Highly recommended. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MCINTYRE | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    undefined

    the conditioner smells great and works well on my hair — 6 years, 3 months ago
    JOANN480 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Not conditioned nor smooth

    I had heard that this product works really well so I bought it on a friend's recommendation. I was disappointed that not only was my hair not any smoother throughout the day, but even while fresh out of the shower my hair still felt dry and brittle. I was disappointed, but glad that I did not pay more for the product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Kips35 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend