Sephora All Over Skin Compact Foundation Reviews

Back to Sephora All Over Skin Compact Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great Value

    I have oily, acne-prone skin and this foundation does wonders to cover it up. Although it gets greasy after a few hours, watch out for that. Also, it's a bit cakey after a few hours as well. The two sided sponge is really good and it makes application quick and easy. I've tried so many other foundations that either didn't match my (Asian) skin, had to reapply constantly, or didn't cover enough. I'...read morem going on 4 months with this and there's more than three quarters left. Tops my last foundation (for about the same price btw) which lasted a month with horrible coverage. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    missmitch | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    perfect for the price

    a great value. and the coverage is great. I have really dry skin in winter which turns to combination skin with a shiny forehead in summer. All year round this compact is perfect. and the package keeps my makeup sponge from contaminating the powder- I try to change the sponge frequently especially in summer to eliminate bacteria and sweat. Another great plus is the range of shades- very import...read moreant to us women of color. A really great find at a price I can stock up on. I'm a little disappointed that I can't find it online right now but my local sephora still has it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    larree | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Perfect Cover

    Great value, does a great coverup without looking caked — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Vision | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Foundation Flop

    Don't waste your money on this one. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    teffers8464 | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Awesome product

    Lightweight coverage that feels natural and not bulky. It makes my skin look natural and radiant. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    cnilsen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent Powder Foundation

    I use Estee Lauder Double Wear foundation and this powder over it for full coverage. It is the best powder foundation that I have ever tried. I will definitely purchase it again when I run out, which will be soon. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ogecheeblue | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    A great all in one product

    This powder foundation can be used wet or dry and never leaves me cakey. I went a shade lighter for the fall and just as happy with it as I was the darker for summer. It has shaved off time from my morning routine as well. Definitely a favorite of mine. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    kjwtx1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect foundation!

    After years of using numerous powder foundations, I tried Sephora's All Over Skin compact and got hooked. They have a wonderful range of shades. This makeup does not feel heavy...but has great coverage. They are reworking the packaging and it will be launched at a higher price soon...but it is still far more economical than most brands. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    nuzgrrrl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend