L'Oréal Paris Sublime Bronze Self-Tanning Gelee Medium Natural Tan Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Sublime Bronze Self-Tanning Gelee Medium Natural Tan»
Sort by:
  • 1

    I tried using this twice and DID NOT like it at all!

    Both times that I tried it, it left orange streaks. I use the other Loreal self tanner and it's great. No one can even tell. It looks like a real tan. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Lisa_Kojouri | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    not great if youre pale

    makes you look kinda strange if youre fair. I live in Florida and dont really go out and risk skin cancer.. so far, not even this ones works if you dont have a little color to your skin tone already sadly =( — 5 years, 3 months ago
    TraciR | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great tanner

    I find this tanner to be the most easy to blend and cover without streaking!! It gives a very real and natural color for me as well.....many people think I have been on vacation!!! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    wendyschlachter | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    do not use

    I have orange streaks all over my legs. Tried putting on again the next day and it was not ant better. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    ann2727 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Didn't like

    I used this stuff and at first it looked good then it made my skin look like an aligator. I used a body buffer and scrubbed it off. Never use it again. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    jennie100 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The BEST of the L'Oreal Sublime Bronze Family

    Of all the Sublime Bronze products, the Gelee is the best. Exfoliate the skin first. Moisturize. Allow the skin to dry. Then apply the gelee. It will streak, so make sure you apply evenly and pay attention to what you're doing. Before I discovered this product, I was using Lancome, which costs much more. This product provides consistent results at an affordable price! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    LollieShopping | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    bronze glow.

    I have never found a self tanner that does what it says it does. This one does. It is easy and if you follow the directions it is flawless. No streaking. I have since gotten my mom and sister to use it. I am even working on my grandma. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    stephchaplinski | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    AWESOME!

    This is a wonderful product. I am naturally pale and was looking for a decent self tanner that was also affordable. This one surpassed my expectations. I like that it's a gel so it feels very light on your skin, almost like a serum. It dries quickly and within a few days you have a natural glow. I prefer this over the Jergens gradual self tanner because it is lighter, dries quickly and the smell of this one is not over-powering like with most self-tanners. It's a great product to try. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    mkupcookie | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Exact dupe of Lancome Self-Tanner

    This product is the same EXACT thing as the Lancome Flash Bronzer Self-Tanning Face Gel. You can even compare the ingredients! The first 8 are EXACTLY the same (same order and everything) the ingredients after that are only different because they have different scents and colors. It is the first few ingredients that really matter in product performance, and these two have exactly the same ergo the...read morey perform the same! Save yourself a lot of cash and try out the L'Oreal one first. The two are even manufactured by the same company.. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    pepermint179 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    L'Oreal Paris Sublime Bronze Gelee

    Condemned to live in the cold North East sigh...a girl needs helping hand and this does the job. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Bethxx | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend