L'Occitane Shea Butter Hand Cream Reviews

Back to L'Occitane Shea Butter Hand Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best

    This is the best hand cream I have ever used. The squeeze tube is a little cumbersome, but the results are spectacular. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    stink1023 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best hand cream out there!

    I keep this one on my bathroom counter. In order for a product to be on display and not tucked away in a cupboard it must be a premium product. This hand cream moisturizes and seals your skin without feeling all gnarly and greasy and heavy. Definitely worth every cent!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Valkyria76 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice

    Very rich cream, smells great too — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dahleet | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    SMOOTH AND SILKY

    I Love the L'Occitane Shea Butter Hand Cream it leaves your hands soft and smooth not greasy it smells great and when you wash your hands it stays on . I make gift baskets for my friends for Christmas and this is one product that will be in their baskets. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    u22lkb | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The BEST hand cream

    This is the best hand cream I've ever used. It's smooth and silky on application without being greasy AND it has a nice scent. You'll never use anything else once you've tried this product. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jerseygirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome!

    This stuff is great! I keep it in a drawer in my nightstand and use it every night. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Robin | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Soft and smooth hands!!!

    I love this hand cream! It's so nice and creamy and it doesn't feel sticky. It has a fresh scent that's great for men or women. It's the best product for moisturizing your hands and cuticles! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    cks | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    This has a great scent and doesnt leave you greasy at all. I make sure I have one in my purse at all times. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    nikkit20 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best hand cream

    This is the best hand cream I've ever used. It makes my hands soft and tender. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mihomoney | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    refreshing scent and it works too

    The light refreshing scent of this hand cream intoxicates your senses and the creamy texture of the hand lotion absorbes quickly for a non-greasy feel that keeps working for hours. A hand lotion that is not greasy yet keeps you hands silky soft; you can't beat that. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ellebee | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend