L'Occitane Shea Butter Hand Cream Reviews

Back to L'Occitane Shea Butter Hand Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    the best

    the best handcream out there - i buy them as little gifts and everyone loves it. i always keep one in my purse! kind of greasy, but ok if you need it. a little goes a long way. it would be perfect if it had SPF. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    BlackberryAddict | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best hand cream EVER!

    I'm totally addicted to this stuff. I work in a lab and so I have gloves on a lot, and putting this on before bed every night is the only thing that keeps my hands from painful dryness and cracking. The smell is very light and subtle, and it moisturizes really effectively but doesn't feel greasy or heavy or oily once its on. I hope they never stop making it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    AmberGretchen | 102 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hands down, the best hand cream (sorry for the pun!)

    I have the driest hands since I work at a school and am constantly washing my poor mitts. L'Occitane Shea Butter Hand Cream has been a godsend. A little dab of this sweet milk-scented cream and my hands are soft and protected. I love the scent so much, I only wish they made a perfume to match it. It is expensive, but worth every penny. It is never greasy, and I also use it on dry elbows and ankles. This is one of my desert island items I would never want to be without. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Maisie100 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best hand cream!!!

    When flying to China I received a complimentary tube of this hand cream and have not found another that even comes close. Hard to find though. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Sandia | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Less expensive cream worked better

    I thought this would be really good stuff. It's good, but for the price it should be better. I can't find Palmer's shea butter hand cream anymore, but that cheap hand cream purchased at a Wal-Mart actually made my hands softer than the L'Occitane cream did! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    SJofAZ | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love L'Occitane

    I discovered L'Occitane hand cream when it was recommended by a flight attendant. What a find. The cream is rich yet non-greasy. It keeps my hands soft and supple - even when the weather is nasty or when you're stuck in the dry air of a plane. This stuff is fabulous!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    judy62849 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Silky skin...

    This hand cream is absolutely wonderful for keeping your hands silky and soft, especially in tough winter weather. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Spode411 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Value!

    This cream works especially during the winter. I just put some on my hands before bed, slip on some cotton gloves, and I wake up with soft, smooth hands. The cream is lightly scented and not at all overpowering. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Tina81 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without it...

    This is the absolute best lotion for my hands. It's not greasy but conditions well. The compact size makes it absolutely perfect to carry in a purse. Also, the scent does not overwhelm or compete with my perfume. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    withacl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Butter me up!

    I keep this hand cream in my purse wherever I go. Isn't too heavy or too light- just perfect! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    BeautyBandit | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend