L'Occitane Shea Butter Hand Cream Reviews

Back to L'Occitane Shea Butter Hand Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The Best Hand Cream Ever!

    I love this hand cream, and always have some on hand at home & in my purse. The small size is also great for travelling & make wonderful gifts. It leaves my hands feeling soft & smooth & is not at all greasy. It is a great great product that I highly recommend! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    theopup | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this hand cream!!

    I have this cream in my all of my purses and bags. I won't go anywhere without it. This is very fast absorbing and nongreasy. I have really really dry skin and this is the only cream that is nongreasy and moisturizing for my hands. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    meightry | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I adore this product!

    I use this all the time. I keep a small tube in my purse and I keep a larger one in the kitchen. The scent is light, not heavy, makes you think of sweet smelling babies. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jdolanie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing Hand Cream!!!

    This cream is the best!! It smells like baby powder which is OK, but it is very creamy and softens dry hands immediately--the moisturizing agents last for hours, even through washing. Also, if you have cracked cuticles or badly chapped hands, it is one of the very few products that doesn't sting when applied to vulnerable skin!! In the harsh upstate New York winters, it is indispensible--I use it during the summer too, and it never feels heavy or greasy. Highly recommended!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sparklelake | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Thank God for L'Occitane Shea Butter Hand Cream!

    I used to think the texture is greasy but after using it during winter from harsh activities, it felt like I just had a miracle hand therapy within seconds. This is an awesome product & a must for dry winter. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Madd_Kramer | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is a must have product

    This hand cream is perfect for people who have dry skin and the scent is lovely. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    LenoreLane | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Rich, creamy, moisterizing...

    ...what more can you ask for from a hand cream? Has a pleasant, subtle scent (not overpowering perfumey scent like some of L'Occitane products). Highly recommend, especially during the harsh winter dryness! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mzapple | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best hand cream!

    I love this product. I have very dry skin and I use this every night. It smells great and does wonders for those of us with dry hands. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    llamb32 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    The best

    I love this hand lotion. It smells like baby powder to me, so it's not over powering. It also is really creamy, but not greasy. I can put it on and my hands feel soft for hours. Worth the price - when you want to splurge :) — 6 years, 9 months ago
    amcase83 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    L'Occitane Shea Butter Hand Cream

    This hand cream is the best, I have one in my purse at all times. I work in a hospital and wash my hands a lot, this product keeps them from getting dried out. The scent is light and fresh & it feels amazing! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Btyquen | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend