L'Occitane Shea Butter Hand Cream Reviews

Back to L'Occitane Shea Butter Hand Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love it

    This stuff smells great and makes my hands incredibly soft after just one application! It is mighty pricy, which is its only drawback. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    saad23 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite Hand Cream

    Smells glorious in an understated way, absorbs quickly, makes my hands super-moisturized...this is one little luxury I don't leave home without! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Scarlett23 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    very moisturizing; packaging makes it hard to get last drop out

    It's very moisturizing, but makes my hands feel a little too sticky. It's not that great for people who use the computer a lot because the oil gets on the keyboard and erases the letters. Also, the packaging makes it hard to squeeze all the lotion out. The label also comes off after a while making the bottle sticky. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    TzoneGal | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Worth every cent

    It's so rich. i end up using less of this compared to other lotions for each use. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    connect486 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works well, smells great, multipurpose

    I keep a tube of this in my purse all the time. It's great for hands, but also good for chapped lips. Has a nice scent w/o being overpowering. Good workhorse product — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sthrelk | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Luxurious

    I love this stuff. It is very rich and glides on smoothly. I mostly use it at night as it feels somewhat greasy at first, but then it soaks in and really does a nice job. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    olympicgirl | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great for dry skin

    This is seriously one of the BEST hand creams on the market, it really moisterizes well. I keep one on my desk and one by my kitchen sink! Plus they come in small handy tubes and bigger ones, so they make great presents too. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    smokeyeyes | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect 10

    I have been using this hand cream for several years...I absolutely love it. It's great in the winter time when my hands get super dry. Yes, it's a little on the pricey side, but a little goes a long way with this cream. A little dab will do ya! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    CamilleValerie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Luxurious, and effective

    One of the most efficient hand creams I've tried, and it feels amazing on your hands. It's a bit pricey for a hand cream though, when you can get the same results (if not as nice-smelling and luxurious) from cheaper brands. I buy it when I want to reward myself! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kay_lake | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best Hand Cream Ever!

    I love this hand cream, and always have some on hand at home & in my purse. The small size is also great for travelling & make wonderful gifts. It leaves my hands feeling soft & smooth & is not at all greasy. It is a great great product that I highly recommend! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    theopup | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend