L'Oréal Paris HiP Studio Secrets Professional Color Truth Cream Eyeliner Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris HiP Studio Secrets Professional Color Truth Cream Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 7

    wow!

    This is the first liner i have ever used and i really like it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    buttercup832000 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really great stuff - use sparingly!

    This is amazingly good for eyeliner. For YEARS I've tried to find a stick that actually goes on easily without pulling, skipping, etc. I"ve never found one and have bought many. I saw this and had a coupon so I tried it. Yes, you need a few times to get the hang of it but it's great! Use lightly, go over more, wipe your brush, cap tightly and this should last forever. I know I"ve ha...read mored the black at least 2 - 3 months and it's barely used. You can do everything, cat eyes, tightlining, etc. with this! Wipe, rinse and dry the brush each time but that's about it. Also have it in brown and the brown looks weird in the jar but actually is a very neutral, sable kind of color. You won't regret this purchase but you need a steady hand! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    abbeyainscal | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 9

    starlet!

    i have been using liquid liner for a while now, but this stuff is the best eye makeup i've ever used. it makes me feel like a glamourous professional, lasts forever, looks defined but natural, and goes on so easily! i only have brown so far but definitely interested in the coloured tints. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    beautifulmonday | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good Product

    I have three of the HIP Color Truth Cream Eyeliners. The brown and teal are fabulous, however, the black has seemed to dry out after a month of use. This causes flaking when I am applying. The brown is absolutely awesome and lasts all day! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Lovecosmetics | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Quality depends on color, apparently

    I have this in teal, blue, black and eggplant and the blue and eggplant colors are silky in texture and go on lovely, whereas the other two have drier formulas. This works wonderfully with the black (because I can smudge it and the color comes out richly), but the teal is hardly usuable. I have two pots of the teal, so I don't think I just got a bad batch. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mschroed | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love liquid eyeliner and on a shopping trip saw this and thought I'd try it! I was impressed, very easy to use and once dry love that it doesn't wear off. Also my eyes water a lot in the morning, so with liquid I would always have to reapply, but with this it lasts and doesn't smear. If you love liquid try this! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    BAgirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect Cat-eye

    This product is fantastic for dramatic eye makeup. Once dry, it lasts all night. A definite buy. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    LadyAT | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    easy to use last all day — 6 years, 6 months ago
    shaedy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Liner

    This is a great product. I hate liquid liner so this is a great substitute if you want a very intense line. Easy to apply and last all day. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Chelseacmx | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great liner

    I love this cream eyeliner it works amazing, I can even use it on my water line with out it going "crazy" Its easy to apply and not much is really needed and blends nicely!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    wickedbatman | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend