Kiss My Face Start Up Exfoliating Face Wash Reviews

Back to Kiss My Face Start Up Exfoliating Face Wash»
Sort by:
  • 8

    great

    great product gentle on the face — 6 years, 6 months ago
    bugsy259 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    very good

    this product is very good, and a good price too! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    staceysuper | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent

    If you have sensitive skin and dislike the abrasive quality of most exfoliating washes, then the Start Up Exfoliating Wash may impress you. The clean smooth feeling of the citrus scented gel is a pleasure for your face. You are actually exfoliating with the natural fruit acids in this product. There are also anti-inflammatory ingredients and astringent properties. Some of the natural ingredients...read more: Lavender, Rosemary, Sage, Red Clover, Golden Seal, Juniper Berries, Lemon Balm, Aloe Vera, Extracts of green Tea, Apple, Sugar Cane, Orange Oil, Lime, Lemon, Grapefruit, tangerine, Clementine and Lemongrass. I love the Key Lime Pie scent of this product. If you like Citrus scents, also look for Burts Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream - 0.6 oz. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jaydre | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good stuff

    I just purchased this product and really like it and the price is not too bad . makes my face feel soft and looks very clean — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Sejohnston | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Kiss my Face Star Up Exfoiliating Face Wash

    I have very sensitive skin and cannot use harsh exfoliants. If I use this once a week, it seems to work. Good value for the money. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lizmagin | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    nice

    works wonderful,it doesn't make my face all red after,its very gentle — 6 years, 7 months ago
    fleww3 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very Good Face Wash

    I was thinking it was going to be a bit more exfoliating in the walnut husky way but was delighted to find it's very light and gentle. It leaves your face smooth and refreshed! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Aimiloo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Winner!

    I've been trying to go more natural with my beauty products — 6 years, 7 months ago
    veganbeautyjunkie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    kiss my face

    worked very well — 6 years, 7 months ago
    airbag | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Must have product

    great for my skin.Like it a lot — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ikastrems | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend