Kiss My Face Start Up Exfoliating Face Wash Reviews

Back to Kiss My Face Start Up Exfoliating Face Wash»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Not so great if you're allergic to Juniper

    I wanted to love this product as I love so many of their other products, but this face wash contains juniper berries and I am allergic to them. Unfortunately I tried the sample before reading the ingredients and the skin near my eyes got puffy, red and dry. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Lora_amore | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    removes well

    removes dead cells really good. nice after smell. pretty good price for the money — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mediumred | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    you'll want to kiss my face after using this product

    Definately works! Can see the differences in your skin after just a few uses. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    michelle762 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Value

    not too abrasive, but does a good job exfoilating! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    foucault1020 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    kiss my face

    Very good product at a small cost. I have used many kiss my face items and I havent found one I didnt like yet. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    6385111 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    pretty good

    This is pretty good face wash, I like the squeezable tube, it is good for in the shower face wash. I think the price should be lower though. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    imjasonc | 296 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Always exfoliate

    I truly believe this is the most important step in facial beauty, This is a great product with a fabulous name. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kcarcash | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    I like this!

    This product wasn't exactly what I expected but I certainly do like it. I have smewhat oily skins and some exfoliants are a bit too ioly for my skin. This one left my skin feeling fresh and clean and "new". I love the Kiss my Face line and this product assured me I make good choices! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Squidflower | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    kiss my face

    great stuff mainard — 6 years, 3 months ago
    weasel | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good

    Good product — 6 years, 4 months ago
    bari888 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend