Goldwell Move Control Curl Putty Reviews

Back to Goldwell Move Control Curl Putty»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Know what it is for

    This is a wonderful product. I am a stylist who has used many products over the years. This is great for styling and finishing a style. Works great on flippy hair, piecing out, and anywhere you want separation. Rub some into your finger tips and use where needed. Great hold. Great product. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    MsMirry | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Worked for my guy but not so much for me

    My boyfriend loved it..though he wouldn;t admit it to anyone else but it made my hair a greasy pile of goo. i have exceptionaly thick hair and didn't even use alot and it still turned out bad. i had to wash my hair it was so bad. wouldn't ever buy t for me, but will buy it for him. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Ashley21 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Love Goldwell...not a fan of this

    It is generally a sure bet that when you give people a tin of product and tell them that a little goes a long way, that bit of advice goes out the window and they still use too much. I have curly hair and it is not fine and it is still too heavy for my hair had too mix it with another product for better results. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    SherriM | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    goldwell

    My son love it....works great.... — 6 years, 1 month ago
    evelynlossada | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    only so so

    too easy to end up with a greasy mess — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mariposaricart | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice

    love this product — 6 years, 2 months ago
    qazpol | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Products for Curly Hair

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    This works great on curly hair but you don't need a lot of it. Use it sparingly and it won't make your hair feel sticky. It will make your curls look defined and get rid of frizz! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    newmama | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    okay!

    This product does leave your hair sticky and hard — 6 years, 3 months ago
    gabey4 | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not so good

    The putty works okay, it just leaves a sticky residue behind that is not absorbed into the hair. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    pookster | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    5 star

    this is an excellent product for curly hair — 6 years, 7 months ago
    SusieH | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend