Olay Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free»
Sort by:
  • 10

    FANTASTIC

    Skip the expensive stuff - this is the best — 3 years, 11 months ago
    liz48170 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 19 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    I would have to agree with all comments. Love this product and I also love all Olay products — 4 years, 2 months ago
    suekor | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    This product is awesome! I use it everyday. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    vitlady | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Not bad

    This is a popular product among my friends. I do think it has made my skin more even, but I'm not sure about firmness. Very good for texture. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    louisamarie | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Use it every day!

    I love love love this product. It makes my skin feel great! Super soft without the stickiness or oiliness of other products! Highly recommend it! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    OSUgirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent Product

    This serum has made my skin look sooo much better! My forehead lines are barely visible since using this product. It has been a lifesaver for those sleepless nights! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    midnightblue00 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 18 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    olay

    i love love this product — 4 years, 5 months ago
    tiffany21 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply put

    Simply put.......I like it! like the way it feels on my skin and the way my skin feels after using the product. I have found Olay products give so much more bang for my buck. Try it, hope you like it too. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    mwwthumber2011 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • 9

    love the non-scented one for my combination/ acne- prone skin

    Since I'm sensitive to fragrances, I naturally went with the fragrance- free evrsion of this and it has been FANTASTIC for my combination/acne- prone skin. I originally was a bit skeptical of it's claims, and wasn't sure about the fact that it contains silicone, but my face has been so much happier since i started to use it. My skin feels moisturized longer (without any heaviness), and I've noti...read moreced a great inprovement in my tone, fine lines, and my overall firmness. I use it in the morning before my daily moisturizer and then again at night, before my apha- hydroxy/retin A treatment. Just make sure you let it soak in completely before you apply anything else over it and you won't even notice it's there. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    nicole_wall_tucker | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it

    Clean feel nice smell- works well — 4 years, 5 months ago
    opiten | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Anti-Aging » Olay Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"