Olay Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good

    It feels pretty good, isn't extraordinary though. I was hoping it would help my skin heal faster, but it has yet to have any effect other than to moisturize. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    mla | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    This product is awesome. I use it everyday. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    vitlady | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    FANTASTIC

    Skip the expensive stuff - this is the best — 4 years, 4 months ago
    liz48170 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 19 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Review subject

    I would have to agree with all comments. Love this product and I also love all Olay products — 4 years, 8 months ago
    suekor | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    This product is awesome! I use it everyday. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    vitlady | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not bad

    This is a popular product among my friends. I do think it has made my skin more even, but I'm not sure about firmness. Very good for texture. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    louisamarie | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Use it every day!

    I love love love this product. It makes my skin feel great! Super soft without the stickiness or oiliness of other products! Highly recommend it! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    OSUgirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent Product

    This serum has made my skin look sooo much better! My forehead lines are barely visible since using this product. It has been a lifesaver for those sleepless nights! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    midnightblue00 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 18 people said helpful

  • 7

    olay

    i love love this product — 4 years, 10 months ago
    tiffany21 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Simply put

    Simply put.......I like it! like the way it feels on my skin and the way my skin feels after using the product. I have found Olay products give so much more bang for my buck. Try it, hope you like it too. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    mwwthumber2011 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Anti-Aging » Olay Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"