Olay Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Use it every day!

    I love love love this product. It makes my skin feel great! Super soft without the stickiness or oiliness of other products! Highly recommend it! — 3 years ago
    OSUgirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent Product

    This serum has made my skin look sooo much better! My forehead lines are barely visible since using this product. It has been a lifesaver for those sleepless nights! — 3 years ago
    midnightblue00 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 18 people said helpful

  • 7

    olay

    i love love this product — 3 years, 5 months ago
    tiffany21 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Simply put

    Simply put.......I like it! like the way it feels on my skin and the way my skin feels after using the product. I have found Olay products give so much more bang for my buck. Try it, hope you like it too. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    mwwthumber2011 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • 9

    love the non-scented one for my combination/ acne- prone skin

    Since I'm sensitive to fragrances, I naturally went with the fragrance- free evrsion of this and it has been FANTASTIC for my combination/acne- prone skin. I originally was a bit skeptical of it's claims, and wasn't sure about the fact that it contains silicone, but my face has been so much happier since i started to use it. My skin feels moisturized longer (without any heaviness), and I've noti...read moreced a great inprovement in my tone, fine lines, and my overall firmness. I use it in the morning before my daily moisturizer and then again at night, before my apha- hydroxy/retin A treatment. Just make sure you let it soak in completely before you apply anything else over it and you won't even notice it's there. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    nicole_wall_tucker | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    Clean feel nice smell- works well — 3 years, 6 months ago
    opiten | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Angela

    I have been using olay since the early 90's..I've always had nice skin. I find since using the olay,my skin has stayed soft and kept moisture with it since.... — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Swtldytigress | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this sutff!

    I really love Olay products. My mom got me started on Olay products and that was a while back. I have loved this Serum because it does not break me out and keeps my skin looking and feeling smooth. It also does not make me oily which I really love! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    dianita2003 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful Skin smooth & Silky

    I've been using about 2 weeks now. Skin is much smoother. Make-Up goes on easier and I don't need to use alot at all. Love it. Seeing it's only been a couple of weeks I'll let you know after a month or 6 weeks what else I've noticed. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Tigereye | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Can't get enough

    I'm 39 years old and have been using the full Olay Regenerist line for about three years. People always tell me I have beautiful flawless skin and look 10 years younger than I really am. The Olay Regenerist serum is my "must have" item and I can't live without it. I use it as my eye cream too. It goes on silky smooth and adsorbs well in the skin. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    RLynn | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  43 of 45 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend