Olay Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Immediate results boosting sking tone

    This pleasant smelling serum is easy to apply, absorbs very quickly and provides an immediately noticeable evening out of skin tone while making skin soft to the touch. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    frespkr | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Feels great

    I love this product. It feels great going on. It is especially nice after you've spent the day in the sun! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    stellamonsterr | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this

    I love this product. It has a smooth feel and I can see an immediate difference in the appearance of my skin after applying it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    RobinH | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love the feel

    I love the feel and texture of my skin when using this. No need to apply lotion and hour later, this lasts. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Ljbud44 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this product!

    This really makes your skin soft without feeling greasy. It is a great product. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mbracey | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    i'm old but don't look it

    i love hiding wrinkles and this product hides & minimizes them — 6 years, 5 months ago
    nancydansmith | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great facial cream

    This is non greasy & goes on very smoothly. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    glv888 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    So soft and pure

    This serum isn't tacky or oily like a lot of serum's. Just soft and clean and so very pure feeling. In the morning I woke up to less oil and less blotchiness. I use it nearly every day. I love it! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    nicolefroah | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Every woman should own this...

    In fact I bought a bottle for every woman in my family. Most moisturizers make my skin oily but this one moisturizes without leaving my skin oily. It does an outstanding job for all over the face or just touch ups in problem areas and keeps my skin feeling young. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    xsssiv1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Regenerates My Life!

    This is one of the best products I've ever used! The difference in my skin was apparent within a few days. The reduction in the "laugh" lines is amazing and my skin looks and feels so much smoother! At 56, it's wonderful to have people guess my age in my early 40s. Thank you Olay! I've been using your products for 40 years and I will never switch! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    DeeKK44 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 16 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend