Olay Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this stuff!

    I love this because it is non-greasy, doesn't leave a film on my face, and leaves my face feeling softer immediately. I can apply makeup right over it and it doesn't turn my makeup greasy either!! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    bravesmets47 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Use It Daily!

    I use this product under my Olay Age Defying Moistourizer with SPF15. I use it around my eyes, between my brows, and around my mouth (anywhere where wrinkles would form). I love the silky texture. I wanted extra protection on certain areas of the face. This way I can leave the Olay Moistourizer is the bathroom cabinet for me and my boyfriend to use, but I hide the Regenerating Serum. The bottle lasts forever! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    LisaSzmuriga | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    favorite product

    I love this product, from the easy use dispenser to the silky soft way the product glides onto my skin. I noticed a difference in the texture and fine lines in the first week of use. My skin looks healthy and feels soft. This is one is worth the money. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    velina | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I like this one!

    This serum does well around my eyes. It firms up the skin and makes the bags less noticeable. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    bosslady714 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Immediate results boosting sking tone

    This pleasant smelling serum is easy to apply, absorbs very quickly and provides an immediately noticeable evening out of skin tone while making skin soft to the touch. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    frespkr | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Feels great

    I love this product. It feels great going on. It is especially nice after you've spent the day in the sun! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    stellamonsterr | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this

    I love this product. It has a smooth feel and I can see an immediate difference in the appearance of my skin after applying it. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    RobinH | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the feel

    I love the feel and texture of my skin when using this. No need to apply lotion and hour later, this lasts. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Ljbud44 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this product!

    This really makes your skin soft without feeling greasy. It is a great product. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    mbracey | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    i'm old but don't look it

    i love hiding wrinkles and this product hides & minimizes them — 7 years, 9 months ago
    nancydansmith | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Anti-Aging » Olay Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"