Olay Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free»
Sort by:
  • 10

    MEDICINE TO THE SKIN!

    Oil of Olay did it again. I've been a daily moisture lotion user for over 25 years; I started using the Serum about 3+ years ago. This product is smooth and silky and I apply it to my skin after I wash my face. This product just makes my skin feel complete. I love that over the years of using this product that at age 43, I don't have any obvious wrinkles or dry patches on my face. This is my daily skin medicine; it makes me feel great when I use it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lgathingharris | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!

    It works wonders! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    cuharvey | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My new skin

    I have been using the Olay Regenerist since it came on the market and it is the best I have found to date! My skin is so smooth and I am into my late 50"s and people are always asking how do I get my skin to look so smooth on my face and of course I have to tell them that this is like a miracle serum that has totally changed my skin tone and the fine lines are so diminished you would have to look close to even see them. Great product s everything I have ever used from this line. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tbeckys | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Smoooththh

    It goes on smooth, has this light touch, yet packs a whollop for your skin. Great product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kmcnich | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    baby soft

    These products are gentle and leave my face baby soft. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lakelorain | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Feeling almost young again

    This Daily regenerist serum is the tops! I use it twice daily and the effect is immediate as well as long lasting. It visually smoothes the fine lines in my face and makes my sking "peachy" to the touch. Looking in the mirror after I apply the serum reminds me of what I looked like ten years ago! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Germart | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this stuff!

    I love this because it is non-greasy, doesn't leave a film on my face, and leaves my face feeling softer immediately. I can apply makeup right over it and it doesn't turn my makeup greasy either!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    bravesmets47 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Use It Daily!

    I use this product under my Olay Age Defying Moistourizer with SPF15. I use it around my eyes, between my brows, and around my mouth (anywhere where wrinkles would form). I love the silky texture. I wanted extra protection on certain areas of the face. This way I can leave the Olay Moistourizer is the bathroom cabinet for me and my boyfriend to use, but I hide the Regenerating Serum. The bottle lasts forever! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LisaSzmuriga | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    favorite product

    I love this product, from the easy use dispenser to the silky soft way the product glides onto my skin. I noticed a difference in the texture and fine lines in the first week of use. My skin looks healthy and feels soft. This is one is worth the money. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    velina | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I like this one!

    This serum does well around my eyes. It firms up the skin and makes the bags less noticeable. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    bosslady714 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend