Olay Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Creamy

    I love this serum. Feels clean, not greasy. — 8 years ago
    cindemalone | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Olay Daily Regenerating Serum works wonders

    I was skeptical at first trying this product but quickly became a believer after only a few applications. I used this product daily, sometimes twice a day, for several weeks. Many of my friends and family noticed a marked difference. My face was firmer and had a healthier glow. I did not have any dry patches or overly oily areas. The way I noticed a difference even more so was when I stopped ...read moreusing the product for a period of time. My face looked older and I had problem areas again. Once I started back using the product, my face returned to a healthy glow again. Basically it enhances what you have and helps eliminate the problem areas. It only did a little for breakouts when I had them, but I did notice a slight improvement. I would watch out for sensitivity to breakouts. I noticed a slight tingling effect when I first used the product. It did cause a little redness for a few minutes the first few times I used the product. I guess I developed a tolerance to the product and did not have that problem again. I would recommend this product with a slight warning to test a small area before hand in case of allergic reaction. — 8 years ago
    gingerdoggie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Miracle in a bottle

    I received a small sample of this product in the mail about 2 years ago and haven't used anything else since. As I've told so many of my female friends and relatives, it makes your skin "smooth as butter". Love the product and how it makes my skin look and feel! — 8 years ago
    sueoaks | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this for daily use

    This is one product you can use daily for velvet smooth for on your face. I have been using Regerating Serun for last three years every day. — 8 years ago
    Joseph | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Dont miss this morning step!

    This is a great product that help minimize those fine lines. I use this in the morning after I moisturize and just before I put my makeup on (I usually wait about 10-15 minutes). This product leaves a velvety like feel to my skin along with what I can call a hit of a glow after the first few days. Everyone should try this!! — 8 years ago
    coopersmama | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This Product Rocks

    I am in absolute love with the Olay Regenerating Serum. I never go a day without wearing it. I absolutely love the way it makes my skin feel and it keeps the texture of my skin soft without feeling oily or greasy. I have been using this product since it was put on the market and suggest that everybody tries it too. You will be hooked like me! — 8 years ago
    paulajo77 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    olay regenerating serum

    I like to use this on my face before applying face foundation. It goes on much smoother. I have used it since it went on the market. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    loiscartwright | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    MEDICINE TO THE SKIN!

    Oil of Olay did it again. I've been a daily moisture lotion user for over 25 years; I started using the Serum about 3+ years ago. This product is smooth and silky and I apply it to my skin after I wash my face. This product just makes my skin feel complete. I love that over the years of using this product that at age 43, I don't have any obvious wrinkles or dry patches on my face. This is my daily skin medicine; it makes me feel great when I use it! — 8 years ago
    lgathingharris | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!

    It works wonders! — 8 years ago
    cuharvey | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My new skin

    I have been using the Olay Regenerist since it came on the market and it is the best I have found to date! My skin is so smooth and I am into my late 50"s and people are always asking how do I get my skin to look so smooth on my face and of course I have to tell them that this is like a miracle serum that has totally changed my skin tone and the fine lines are so diminished you would have to look close to even see them. Great product s everything I have ever used from this line. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    tbeckys | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Anti-Aging » Olay Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"