Olay Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love this for daily use

    This is one product you can use daily for velvet smooth for on your face. I have been using Regerating Serun for last three years every day. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Joseph | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Dont miss this morning step!

    This is a great product that help minimize those fine lines. I use this in the morning after I moisturize and just before I put my makeup on (I usually wait about 10-15 minutes). This product leaves a velvety like feel to my skin along with what I can call a hit of a glow after the first few days. Everyone should try this!! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    coopersmama | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This Product Rocks

    I am in absolute love with the Olay Regenerating Serum. I never go a day without wearing it. I absolutely love the way it makes my skin feel and it keeps the texture of my skin soft without feeling oily or greasy. I have been using this product since it was put on the market and suggest that everybody tries it too. You will be hooked like me! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    paulajo77 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    olay regenerating serum

    I like to use this on my face before applying face foundation. It goes on much smoother. I have used it since it went on the market. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    loiscartwright | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    MEDICINE TO THE SKIN!

    Oil of Olay did it again. I've been a daily moisture lotion user for over 25 years; I started using the Serum about 3+ years ago. This product is smooth and silky and I apply it to my skin after I wash my face. This product just makes my skin feel complete. I love that over the years of using this product that at age 43, I don't have any obvious wrinkles or dry patches on my face. This is my daily skin medicine; it makes me feel great when I use it! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    lgathingharris | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!

    It works wonders! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    cuharvey | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My new skin

    I have been using the Olay Regenerist since it came on the market and it is the best I have found to date! My skin is so smooth and I am into my late 50"s and people are always asking how do I get my skin to look so smooth on my face and of course I have to tell them that this is like a miracle serum that has totally changed my skin tone and the fine lines are so diminished you would have to look close to even see them. Great product s everything I have ever used from this line. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    tbeckys | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smoooththh

    It goes on smooth, has this light touch, yet packs a whollop for your skin. Great product. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    kmcnich | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    baby soft

    These products are gentle and leave my face baby soft. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    lakelorain | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Feeling almost young again

    This Daily regenerist serum is the tops! I use it twice daily and the effect is immediate as well as long lasting. It visually smoothes the fine lines in my face and makes my sking "peachy" to the touch. Looking in the mirror after I apply the serum reminds me of what I looked like ten years ago! — 7 years, 9 months ago
    Germart | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Anti-Aging » Olay Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"