Olay Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Thank you Olay for this product

    I have always looked younger than my years (thanks to great genes!!!) but when I had to have surgery that threw me into menopause at 32 I was stunned at how quickly I began to age. There were lines in my face that I never expected so young! My grandmother has always used Olay products and looks fabulous at 89 so I thought "Why not?" and bought this generation of product. What a differenc...read moree it has made. This lines are smoother and less noticable and I can honestly see that I have gotten no more. I have actually been able to shelve my foundation and go back to just using powder. I know we are all going to get the lines and wrinkles that we dread but I believe this product slows them down! — 8 years, 3 months ago
    vicferr | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 18 people said helpful

  • 10

    I don't believe in miracles....

    I tend to be skeptical about promises made by advertisers and their products. But I also have, fortunately, chosen my ancestors well, and been blessed with decent skin. That is until I hit 60 and menopause. I got a sample of Olay Regenerist Serum in the mail but just stuck it in the drawer. It wasn't until I put a higher wattage bulb over the bathroom mirror that I was stunned - I am definitely ag...read moreing! I rummaged through the drawer and found the Regenerist and thought, "What do I have to lose?" I patted a tiny bit gently around my eyes right before bed. In the morning I noticed a big difference! The skin above my eyes was not puffy and the skin below my eyes was not sagging into a myriad of creases. I have been using Regenerist faithfully ever since. Now of course I still don't believe in miracles, but I AM impressed by how much better the skin around my eyes looks. I also had a bad burn on my arm and used the Regenerist on it instead of any other ointment and I swear it healed faster than I have ever had a burn heal! — 8 years, 3 months ago
    Grannio | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    makes skin soft

    Works well to moisturize without feeling greasy. — 8 years ago
    yarnami1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great in combination with UV lotion!

    I use this both morning and night. It works well with the daily UV lotion and the night cream! — 8 years, 3 months ago
    deb_vm | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Face & Neck as smooth as a babies face!

    I love this product! You face and neck are a smooth and soft as you can get without getting into a time machine. — 8 years ago
    jneitz02 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Feels great

    I absolutely love this product, it feels so good going on...makes my skin smooth. — 8 years ago
    Jenni772 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Really Works!

    Have been using this for quite some time now. My skin looks and feels better and for anyone who thinks it is pricy, one bottle will last a year! — 8 years ago
    jbell118 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Regular lotion

    It seems like a typical serum. I don't see any changes. I don't like the smell of the serum. It smells alcohol. — 8 years ago
    mbhs3848 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Makes the skin on your face feel so pampered!

    As soon as this product touches your skin your face feels pampered. It's like a spa experience in a bottle! — 8 years ago
    JenniferMink | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE THIS

    wHEN I USE IT MAKES MY FACE FEEL LIKE A NEWBORN BABY'S SKIN. LOVE IT BUT I AM DISABLED SO I CAN'T AFFORD IT . I CUT OPEAN THE BOTTLE TO GET EVERY LAST DROP OUT. WHEN MY KIDS ASK WHAT I WANT AS A GIFT FOR DIFFERENT OCCASSIONS I ALWAYS TELL THEM OLAY PRODUCTS. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT — 8 years ago
    lyndasue23 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Anti-Aging » Olay Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"