Olay Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Feels great

    I absolutely love this product, it feels so good going on...makes my skin smooth. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Jenni772 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really Works!

    Have been using this for quite some time now. My skin looks and feels better and for anyone who thinks it is pricy, one bottle will last a year! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jbell118 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Regular lotion

    It seems like a typical serum. I don't see any changes. I don't like the smell of the serum. It smells alcohol. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mbhs3848 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Makes the skin on your face feel so pampered!

    As soon as this product touches your skin your face feels pampered. It's like a spa experience in a bottle! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    JenniferMink | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE THIS

    wHEN I USE IT MAKES MY FACE FEEL LIKE A NEWBORN BABY'S SKIN. LOVE IT BUT I AM DISABLED SO I CAN'T AFFORD IT . I CUT OPEAN THE BOTTLE TO GET EVERY LAST DROP OUT. WHEN MY KIDS ASK WHAT I WANT AS A GIFT FOR DIFFERENT OCCASSIONS I ALWAYS TELL THEM OLAY PRODUCTS. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT — 6 years, 11 months ago
    lyndasue23 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Creamy

    I love this serum. Feels clean, not greasy. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    cindemalone | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Olay Daily Regenerating Serum works wonders

    I was skeptical at first trying this product but quickly became a believer after only a few applications. I used this product daily, sometimes twice a day, for several weeks. Many of my friends and family noticed a marked difference. My face was firmer and had a healthier glow. I did not have any dry patches or overly oily areas. The way I noticed a difference even more so was when I stopped ...read moreusing the product for a period of time. My face looked older and I had problem areas again. Once I started back using the product, my face returned to a healthy glow again. Basically it enhances what you have and helps eliminate the problem areas. It only did a little for breakouts when I had them, but I did notice a slight improvement. I would watch out for sensitivity to breakouts. I noticed a slight tingling effect when I first used the product. It did cause a little redness for a few minutes the first few times I used the product. I guess I developed a tolerance to the product and did not have that problem again. I would recommend this product with a slight warning to test a small area before hand in case of allergic reaction. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    gingerdoggie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Miracle in a bottle

    I received a small sample of this product in the mail about 2 years ago and haven't used anything else since. As I've told so many of my female friends and relatives, it makes your skin "smooth as butter". Love the product and how it makes my skin look and feel! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    sueoaks | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this for daily use

    This is one product you can use daily for velvet smooth for on your face. I have been using Regerating Serun for last three years every day. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Joseph | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Dont miss this morning step!

    This is a great product that help minimize those fine lines. I use this in the morning after I moisturize and just before I put my makeup on (I usually wait about 10-15 minutes). This product leaves a velvety like feel to my skin along with what I can call a hit of a glow after the first few days. Everyone should try this!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    coopersmama | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend