Olay Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Even my fingertips got younger

    I have been using Olay Daily Regenerating Serum since it was first introduced. My skin looks younger and the lines have amost disappeared. I have to use my fingertip in a timeclock and it would never work. I started using Regenerating Serum on my fingertips and after 1 week I had no more problems with the timeclock. — 8 years ago
    soderquist | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    love it

    It feels so smooth on your skin and smells great! — 8 years ago
    JayJ559 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is a Favorite!!!

    This product feels amazing, smells good, and really makes a noticible difference in the texture of your skin. I would highly reccomend this product. It is remenicent of a Clinique product that costs more than twice as much... — 8 years ago
    karcowel | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Silky!

    This is probably the best product I have ever used on my face. It gives your skin a very silky feel to it. Some of my friends even sneak a little dab when they go into my bathroom, because they know I always have some there on hand. — 8 years ago
    Carol | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    It makes my Wife feel good about herself

    My Wife says this is one of the best skin care products she;s ever used! I love they way it makes her face feel and look. She's 59, but thanks to Olay, she looks much younger and that makes her feel good about the way she looks. It definately makes her look younger, like she's in her 40's. — 8 years ago
    SharisHusband | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    I use it every night

    I love this and try to use it every night. It is not greasy and has no weird smells like some other lotions. — 8 years ago
    wilma | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fine lines diminishing!

    I love the Olay Regenerist product line. The Regenerating Serum is one of my favorites. I am fairly young but started to notice some fine lines around the eyes. I began using the Regenerating Serum after I received a sample and then used it nightly. It has helped diminished some of the fine lines and the thing I like best about it it that it isn't greasy or heavy. I highly recommend. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    Csnuggs | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love, love, love it!!

    I recieved a sample tube of this item - used it all and had to buy a full bottle (or two) - the best for me at making old acne marks go away! You just need a few drops and it goes a long way, apply after you use a gentle cleanser, you'll see results within a week - I promise! I use this serum and also take Olay vitamins - multi, Vit E, Omega - and I have fabulous results! Yes, it is pricey, but well worth it and you can find great deals on Ebay.....shhh, that's our secret ;) — 8 years ago
    josette219 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Like it

    My skin looks better after continued use. — 8 years ago
    wvdave | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I saw a difference in my skin in a matter of days. Smoother lines, no dryness. I love this priduct! — 8 years ago
    MaryOelkers | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Anti-Aging » Olay Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"