Olay Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free»
Sort by:
  • 8

    I use it every night

    I love this and try to use it every night. It is not greasy and has no weird smells like some other lotions. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    wilma | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fine lines diminishing!

    I love the Olay Regenerist product line. The Regenerating Serum is one of my favorites. I am fairly young but started to notice some fine lines around the eyes. I began using the Regenerating Serum after I received a sample and then used it nightly. It has helped diminished some of the fine lines and the thing I like best about it it that it isn't greasy or heavy. I highly recommend. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Csnuggs | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love, love, love it!!

    I recieved a sample tube of this item - used it all and had to buy a full bottle (or two) - the best for me at making old acne marks go away! You just need a few drops and it goes a long way, apply after you use a gentle cleanser, you'll see results within a week - I promise! I use this serum and also take Olay vitamins - multi, Vit E, Omega - and I have fabulous results! Yes, it is pricey, but well worth it and you can find great deals on Ebay.....shhh, that's our secret ;) — 6 years, 10 months ago
    josette219 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Like it

    My skin looks better after continued use. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    wvdave | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I saw a difference in my skin in a matter of days. Smoother lines, no dryness. I love this priduct! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    MaryOelkers | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Thank you Olay for this product

    I have always looked younger than my years (thanks to great genes!!!) but when I had to have surgery that threw me into menopause at 32 I was stunned at how quickly I began to age. There were lines in my face that I never expected so young! My grandmother has always used Olay products and looks fabulous at 89 so I thought "Why not?" and bought this generation of product. What a differenc...read moree it has made. This lines are smoother and less noticable and I can honestly see that I have gotten no more. I have actually been able to shelve my foundation and go back to just using powder. I know we are all going to get the lines and wrinkles that we dread but I believe this product slows them down! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    vicferr | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 18 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I don't believe in miracles....

    I tend to be skeptical about promises made by advertisers and their products. But I also have, fortunately, chosen my ancestors well, and been blessed with decent skin. That is until I hit 60 and menopause. I got a sample of Olay Regenerist Serum in the mail but just stuck it in the drawer. It wasn't until I put a higher wattage bulb over the bathroom mirror that I was stunned - I am definitely ag...read moreing! I rummaged through the drawer and found the Regenerist and thought, "What do I have to lose?" I patted a tiny bit gently around my eyes right before bed. In the morning I noticed a big difference! The skin above my eyes was not puffy and the skin below my eyes was not sagging into a myriad of creases. I have been using Regenerist faithfully ever since. Now of course I still don't believe in miracles, but I AM impressed by how much better the skin around my eyes looks. I also had a bad burn on my arm and used the Regenerist on it instead of any other ointment and I swear it healed faster than I have ever had a burn heal! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Grannio | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    makes skin soft

    Works well to moisturize without feeling greasy. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    yarnami1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great in combination with UV lotion!

    I use this both morning and night. It works well with the daily UV lotion and the night cream! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    deb_vm | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Face & Neck as smooth as a babies face!

    I love this product! You face and neck are a smooth and soft as you can get without getting into a time machine. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jneitz02 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend