Olay Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free»
Sort by:
  • 4

    great

    i love to use it — 2 years, 8 months ago
    furry | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Actually works!

    This is the first serum I've found that works. My wrinkles have decreased dramatically. I will use this forever!! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    rahrah0079 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  20 of 23 people said helpful

  • 8

    SMOOTH!

    This goes on so smoothly and doesn't leave my skin sticky or too "wet" feeling. I don't know about the anti-aging part, but I do know I love the feel of it on my face. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    daisygal | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fragrance-Free Serum

    I love this stuff! I have dry, sensitive skin that is red and rough on my cheeks. This serum totally changed the texture of my face - it is no longer rough feeling and it feels much softer. The redness is not totally gone and I still have some dryness issues (which would probably get better if I'd stop sleeping my makeup all the time...), but no moisturizing product has made such a major, immediate difference in my skin as this serum has. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    megsnmaddie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Olay Serum

    I have used serums from the high end department stoes that you empty you wallet on and I have tried the five and dime stuff and of course everything in between, But I must say Olay has something a bit special it works quite well with all skin types and as far as price it's a pretty good value, — 2 years, 9 months ago
    cricket587 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    not greasy,very smooth. I like that — 2 years, 9 months ago
    mary_ann_davidson | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    10

    it makesyour skin feel like silk and much less dry? — 2 years, 10 months ago
    telesales2 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 8 people said helpful

  • 5

    Review subject

    good size for the price. really moisturizing. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    shandimessmer | 91 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best serum out there

    I have tried many different serums (some of them priced way above this one.) This is the best of the bunch. The texture is rich and creamy but light. It absorbs quickly leaving my skin feeling silky smooth. I use it both day and night, after cleansing but before moisturizing. There is no scent and it does not irritate my skin. Does it help for fine lines and wrinkles? Not sure what it does for ex...read moreisting lines and wrinkles. However, I am 41 and don't have any lines or wrinkles so I feel that it must help prevent them. I have been using this product at least 2 years on a daily basis and my skin looks and feels amazing. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    ta2kitty | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  30 of 33 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best of the best

    I've tried several high priced serums but always come back to Olay. It's light, feels silky and has a lovely fragrance. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    DaneIM | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!