Olay Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Holy Grail.

    This serum is amazing! It makes my skin look and feel perfect. I use it under my moisturizer daily. It also looks beautiful under make up. My boyfriend even loves it, and he hates putting anything on his face. A must have, I will never go without it! — 3 years ago
    sadie2518 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  26 of 26 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!!!

    This product is amazing! Not only does it moturize my skin and makes my skin soft and smooth, but it helps make my wrinkles disappear and I look 20 years younger than I really am — 3 years ago
    anna_lily | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 26 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this

    This product is a nice blend of antioxidants and anti-aging ingredients. It doubles up as a foundation primer and doesn't clog my pores. This serum leaves my skin so silky and smooth feeling! The price is decent considering the long term benefits. My skin looks healthier after using this for a while. Don't expect immediate results though. This is definitely my favorite drugstore serum. My favorite...read more non-drugstore one is the Paula's Choice Antioxidant serum. However, I strongly prefer picking up products in the store as opposed to ordering online, so this is my go-to product when I'm at Walmart. It also goes on sale a lot, so give it a try if you catch it on sale. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    BeautyJunkie37 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this!!!

    I use it alone for my eyes, and mix a little with my normal moisturizer for the rest of my face and neck. My skin looks and feels better everyday. I wish I started using this sooner! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Crabby911 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 18 people said helpful

  • 4

    great

    i love to use it — 3 years, 4 months ago
    furry | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Actually works!

    This is the first serum I've found that works. My wrinkles have decreased dramatically. I will use this forever!! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    rahrah0079 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  20 of 23 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    SMOOTH!

    This goes on so smoothly and doesn't leave my skin sticky or too "wet" feeling. I don't know about the anti-aging part, but I do know I love the feel of it on my face. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    daisygal | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fragrance-Free Serum

    I love this stuff! I have dry, sensitive skin that is red and rough on my cheeks. This serum totally changed the texture of my face - it is no longer rough feeling and it feels much softer. The redness is not totally gone and I still have some dryness issues (which would probably get better if I'd stop sleeping my makeup all the time...), but no moisturizing product has made such a major, immediate difference in my skin as this serum has. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    megsnmaddie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Olay Serum

    I have used serums from the high end department stoes that you empty you wallet on and I have tried the five and dime stuff and of course everything in between, But I must say Olay has something a bit special it works quite well with all skin types and as far as price it's a pretty good value, — 3 years, 5 months ago
    cricket587 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Review subject

    not greasy,very smooth. I like that — 3 years, 5 months ago
    mary_ann_davidson | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Anti-Aging » Olay Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"