Olay Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Regenerating Serum Fragrance Free»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Works for me

    I can see results with this creme. I love the feel of if on my skin and the way it makes my skin feel. I also love that it doesn't have any harsh scent. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Chica181 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Olay Regenerist Regenerating Anti Age Serum

    I startd using this product about a year ago, I use the one that is not scent free, but it is the same formulation otherwise. This product has not reduced my fine lines much in and of itself as others claim, however it does state on the package that it is a Moisturizing product. It works so very very well as a moisture product for me, it has greatly improved my entire face and its dryness. This is...read more my reason for liking it so well. I needed an extremely good moisturizer to use along with my Pro Retinol product of a different brand that I also use. They work perfectly together. I am 37 years old, have some sun damage from homelessness in my past, and have larger lines around the mouth corners due to loss of front teeth. This has helped greatly. I also had terribly bad rosecia on points on cheekbone area but lately it has diminished a whole lot and I can now easily cover it with light makeup, whereas before it showed through any type of makeup and I believe I owe that to this product, and may also owe it to the retinol OTC item as well, but this item helped a lot in and of itself. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    meecepeece | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Olay Regenerist

    I don't spend a lot of money on beauy products, so I am thrilled when I find one that really does what it is supposed to do, such as the Olay Regenerist line. I decided to try it when I received and clipped a coupon out of my newspaper. I am 56 years old and in this past two years or so, my dry skin really started showing how old I am. I tried the night time serum, and WOW, what a shock. Almost...read more immediately, I started seeing whopping results. My little wrinkles started disappearing almost in front of my eyes! I was, and still am amazed at how much younger I look, once again! I would recommend this product or any of the other Regenerist products Olay offers. I haven't used one that I have been disappointed about! Try it and you'll see what I mean, promise! If you have dry skin, there is nothing better that I have found! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    carol_rhea_oropeza | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love Love Love

    I love this product!!! Ever since I started using this I have had so many people comment on my skin ;0 ) I am in my 30's and after using this product for a month (day and Night) I am told I look healthy, and refreashed, and for a mother of 5 that is a hard look to pull off LOL — 1 year, 9 months ago
    kodyndee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  34 of 39 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great serum at great price

    This is a very good serum at a great price. It has all the antioxidants and other components that serums should have plus niacinamide that helps with pigmentation issues and inflamatory issues. I just found this was not right for me as I have very dry skin and I found other serums to be more comfortable and hydrating. For someone with normal to oily skin this serum would be perfect, plus the niacinamide would really help with discolorations from blemishes. — 2 years ago
    mossywoods | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My magic potion

    I have used Olay products since my mid 20's. Around 36 I switched to this from the regular moisturizer for I found my skin dryer. This is great stuff. I am 44 years old and I do not have a wrinkle on my face! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Elysium | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  33 of 38 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Holy Grail.

    This serum is amazing! It makes my skin look and feel perfect. I use it under my moisturizer daily. It also looks beautiful under make up. My boyfriend even loves it, and he hates putting anything on his face. A must have, I will never go without it! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    sadie2518 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  24 of 24 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!!!

    This product is amazing! Not only does it moturize my skin and makes my skin soft and smooth, but it helps make my wrinkles disappear and I look 20 years younger than I really am — 2 years, 3 months ago
    anna_lily | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 26 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this

    This product is a nice blend of antioxidants and anti-aging ingredients. It doubles up as a foundation primer and doesn't clog my pores. This serum leaves my skin so silky and smooth feeling! The price is decent considering the long term benefits. My skin looks healthier after using this for a while. Don't expect immediate results though. This is definitely my favorite drugstore serum. My favorite...read more non-drugstore one is the Paula's Choice Antioxidant serum. However, I strongly prefer picking up products in the store as opposed to ordering online, so this is my go-to product when I'm at Walmart. It also goes on sale a lot, so give it a try if you catch it on sale. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    BeautyJunkie37 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this!!!

    I use it alone for my eyes, and mix a little with my normal moisturizer for the rest of my face and neck. My skin looks and feels better everyday. I wish I started using this sooner! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Crabby911 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 18 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend