Clinique Supermoisture Makeup Reviews

Back to Clinique Supermoisture Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Too thick, smells gross, leaves me shiny but good coverage

    Not really much great about this foundation. The colors are too orange. It is so thick that it just sit son top of the skin and doesn't sink in. The smell is horrible, very plastic-y. It leaves me really shiny too. The only good thing about this is the coverage, it covers everything. If you add some powder over it to kill the shine and can live with the texture and smell you might like this. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    JaimeLeah | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my favorites

    Reflective properties in makeup aren't supposed to work on mature skin, but I don't believe that in my case. I'm 57 with fair, dry skin and I just love this product. I love it on my thirty year old daughter as well. I use it to make my skin look better and it's one of the best I have. The only thing that would make it better for me is spf but it goes over moisutrizer with spf very well. I really like the color choices for fair skin which wins the day for me. — 6 years ago
    twogun | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    This stuff totally evens out my flaws, gotta love Clinique — 6 years ago
    Orchidfae | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works great on Normal, Dry skin

    Even color, light weight. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    bbccbc | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smooth Appealing Skin

    I tend to break out very easily when I put anything on my face, so I have to find a product that can be used on sensitive skin. I found that in the product clinique sumper moistuer makeup. It feels so refreshing when you apply it to your skin. It is very light on your skin you barely feel it on, and it doesn't look caked on. I love how it makes my scars disappear and make my complexion look even, ...read moreespecially during the summertime. I don't have to reapply it keeps my skin looking fresh and radiant. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Vdshaq | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I loved this!

    Usually my skin is combo/oily, but in the winter when my skin is dry, this stuff is great! It goes on smooth and evens out your skintone, and gives you sheer-medium coverage. It isn't cakey or dry at all. You'll still need to use a moissturizer, though. =) — 6 years, 1 month ago
    amanduhze | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice

    This is a good makeup for a night out on the town. It is nicely moisturising and since it has a bit of a shimmer- it is good for low light beauty. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    AgnesC | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOWEE !!!

    This is the best foundation I have ever tried, it blended good and looked very natural I was very impressed by how long it stayed on too!! — 6 years ago
    carriegirl1978 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    This leaves my skin flawless :) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MissLily | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    don`t buy it!

    It doesnt moisture enough! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    YuliaV | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend