Clinique Supermoisture Makeup Reviews

Back to Clinique Supermoisture Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 4

    i dont know what to think!

    it sunk into my face and had no coverage and looked blotchy. i guess it doesnt save to cheap out on makeup — 4 years, 8 months ago
    whirl_gurl | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    covers well

    This is a little thick but does have great coverage I added a bit of moisturizer and it helped it be lighter — 4 years, 10 months ago
    elestar | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    I love this foundation! It goes on smooth and creamy. Looks very natural and blends well when used with a foundation sponge. It's especially good during the winter when my skin is at it's driest. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Laney | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best of the Best

    I have extremely sensitive skin (eczema) and usually have flare ups with redness, irritation and severe dryness. Clinique Supermoisture Makeup is FABULOUS!! My skin hasn't looked this moist and "normal" in many years. It feels wonderful on my skin and the coverage is perfect. I rarely have to reapply and the next best thing is the price. I have spent plenty of $$ trying all brands and this is a keeper! Kudos to Clinique Supermoisture Makeup!! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    MichelleNicole | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice sheer foundation!

    I love this nice sheer foundation. It provides just enough coverage! Doesn't feel or look thick or cakey! Excellent! Stays on ALL day and I run around like crazy at my work! Great deal for the price! Especially since it has an SPF! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    shastess | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Stopped using it

    I am 50 years old and started using this about a year ago. It IS moisturizing. But I have stopped using it because it's too heavy and it provides too much of a sheen, especially on T zone. I can't imagine wearing it in the summer but may if I go out at night I might. I tried using it in certain areas of my face but that didn't look right either. Worth checking out, but I've switched to Cover Girl ...read moreAdvanced Radiance because it's cheaper, just as moisturizing, and has the right amount of sheen. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    BettyJoyce | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    not great for young skin (no idea what its like for older)

    I'm 26 and I found this foundation to be to . . . chalky? it settled over little dry spots and made them more visible (which is ironic seeing as its supposed to be "supermoisture." It had too much "light reflecting" but which is really just tiny sparkles which drive me nuts and I don't understand why the put that stuff in such quantities in make up. when you look like you have...read more a sprinkling of diamond dust on your face, sure it might detract from "fine lines" but it still looks like you are covered in fine glitter! The shimmer just made it look kind of greasy and unnaturally shimmery. Now that said I really like mixing a drop of it with a drop of Clinique's almost make up, which I find to be a little too much on the matte side. I definitely love the combination of the two, and highly recommend it for those with oily combination skin. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    tamzzy | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOWEEE!!!!!!!!

    I tried a sample of this stuff and I was immediately surprised by how well it covered and how great it felt, it didn't feel greasy or thick. I don't quite like the price but I'll still give it a 10 because I haven't found a foundation like it yet. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    GooberSmoochers | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for "Winter" Dry Skin

    I am really impressed with the moisture content of Clinique's Supermoisture Makeup. It won't replace your regular moisturizer, but does create a dewey look on your skin and doesn't sit on top on your skin. I put it on in the morning and it lasts all day. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    dkw197 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    clinique makeup

    covers well and keeps skin feeling moisturized — 5 years, 11 months ago
    7buttercup | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend