Chanel Precision Demaquillant Yeux Intense Gentle Biphase Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Chanel Precision Demaquillant Yeux Intense Gentle Biphase Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Velvety Finish

    I've tried numerous make-up removers of the biphase type by other major cosmetic companies and none could hold a candle to the job this one by Chanel did in removing with ease the most stubborn of eye make-up. I'm not sure why a few other reviewers mentioned an oily residue. That certainly hasn't been the case in my experience. After removing my eye make-up, the skin around my eyes feels like v...read moreelvet. I've been using it now for about a month and I have noticed the delicate skin around my eyes looks smoother and more moisturized. I would never go back to the other biphase cleansers which seem harsh in comparison to this gentle one by Chanel. — 5 years ago
    EilKas | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome!

    The price is definately worth it for this eye makeup remover. Only need a small...and i mean small...amount becuase it is so powerful and effective so a bottle will last a long time. Plus is very gentle and not irritating to the eye area. — 5 years ago
    sdufort8 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Removes eye makeup in an instant

    I love wearing waterproof mascaras and some of the brands I own are very difficult to remove, even with eye makeup removers I have bought in the past. Not with this though. This product removes it instantly without having to rub repeatedly. Eyeshadows and liners come off with ease and with just one or at the most, two swipes. I use a flat cotton pad you can get at your local drugstore and put...read more in a small amount of this remover. Usually that's enough to remove all traces of eye makeup. The only slight complaint I have about it is it tends to leave a somewhat oily residue behind but it's really no big deal as I always wash my face with my regular cleanser and water afterwards anyway. The other complaint I have is this product isn't cheap. The good news is a little goes a long way as it's very effective. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    cheetah11 | 154 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Okay

    It removes make-up well but can leave greasy residue, and may irritate eyes. Quite expensive for average effects. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sisleyceli | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Amazing

    I've tried many eye makeup removers and I have to say this one is leaps and bounds above the rest. I have sensitive eyes and skin, so I have had trouble finding an eye makeup remover that doesn't burn my eyes or leave my skin feeling oily, until now. This removes all my makeup with ease, waterproof mascara included. The only downside is the cost. But I have to say, for what this does for me, I'm willing to pay it. And it lasts a long time! An excellent product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    alanaw | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth it

    I wear waterproof mascara and this takes it off easily without pulling or breaking eyelashes or bothering my eyes. No terrible smell either. Lasts a long time so worth the price. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Darlenelandry | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cult product

    This is a staple in my beauty supply. I have extremely sensitive eyes (every other eye makeup remover I have tried has burnt my eyes), and I am also a contact lens wearer. This stuff removes my makeup completely without any burning! A godsent product! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sweets5260 | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    great product

    value and quality! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dja7546 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend