Chanel Les Exclusifs Reviews

Back to Chanel Les Exclusifs»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Coromandel

    I have not smelled most of the rest of the collection, but Coromandel is probably my favorite Chanel fragrance. All Chanel products are high in price but I would love to have a large bottle of this one. I only have samples from a web site that sells small vials of many different fragrances. I had to buy a bigger vial the last time because this one smells so wonderful! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Mitsy | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beige

    Beige is the newest Les Exclusif, and it's gorgeous. One of the best I've smelled in a long time. A dash of white flowers, a dash of honey and hawthorne. Hard to describe but beautiful. Feminine, elegant. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    beautyalchemist | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Worth the price

    You get a lot of perfume here, well worth it. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Tyler1986 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    To Die For Parfums

    I am a huge Chanel junkie - and while in Las Vegas last April I was able to sample all the scents at the Chanel Boutique. I walked away with the Gardenia fragrance in the huge bottle and have worn it every day since except in the evenings when I still wear Coco chanel. If you can get your hands on a bottle of these scents they are truly like no other parfum. You will adore them. Would you expect any less of Chanel than a top performing product line? even if it is parfum? — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ldteeter | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    ooh la la

    Chanel! no need to say anything else! — 6 years ago
    Kathwren | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    UP TO PAR

    up to chanel standard, outstanding selection of fragrances — 6 years ago
    TomHawkins | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 3

    Overpriced!

    Smells ok but not worth the price. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mindy613 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    amazing

    this is one of the best products i love the scents in this perfume set. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    annie85 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Chalel

    You pay a hefty price for some fragrances that you just dont like at all. Wouldnt buy it again. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    gracieg99 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend