Chanel Precision Sublimage Essential Regenerating Cream Reviews

Back to Chanel Precision Sublimage Essential Regenerating Cream»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Oh my!

    I guess I'll never know if this is a good product or not, seriously, 350 freakin' dollars?! That is insane! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    LUCYGOOSEY74 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 7 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not for me..

    I put this on, and immediately my skin feels warm and itchy. I had to wash it off, and ended up with a rash.. The scent of the product was too much, and it felt greasy. Not worth the price. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    queenofthegreen | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works Best For Me

    I use prescription Retin A and this is the best product by far that I have found to compliment it. I have used many moisturizers and was never stopped and asked about my makeup, skin care line, etc. until now. I also like the fact that Chanel will always give you travel sizes to take on your journeys! It is expensive, but I use every drop. I can't tell you how many lower priced products I have...read more purchased that didn't work and threw away. My advice to anyone is to first go get a RX for Retin A and than use a good product for moisture. It makes all of the differance in the world. And it will save you money in the long haul!! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    ccRousseau | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best value for your money... De Clars from Switzerland

    I realised that the problem with all anti-aging cosmetics is that the effective ingredients do not reach the lower skin layers, in order to "repair" things there. De Clars has now managed to remedy this by the reduction of collagen in the skin, and neutralizing skin-damaging free radicals. That is the secret of the Swiss Advanced Technology and explains its effectiveness as well. The pro...read moreduct range is modest, prices're affordable and you can see the positive results only after two weeks. Try it. It works for me! I bought the products online under "De Clars". — 4 years, 4 months ago
    fashionanista | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    an ok moisturizer

    Do not expect any results. I am 40--look 35--and tried this for an entire jars' worth. I had bought a "backup" for when it ran out before I realized it Did. Not. Work. NO improvement in tiny lines--just a nice moisturizer--which you can get for less. I had purchased this at Nordstroms--so thankfully I was able to return my second jar. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Jeniferlyn69 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    save your money..even though this is a great product...read on

    I like this product.. the ingreadiant and packaging are expensive.. for the price you can go to a plastic surgeons office and buy medical grade peptides and enhancers that will do much more in the long run...for this price.. I will go get my botox fill ..lol — 4 years, 11 months ago
    makeupbyjules | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Greasy, did nothing really

    Love Chanel skin care, but this was a disappointment. Very greasy, made my skin really oily, and did nothing to firm or make my skin look better. As a $70 moisturizer, I would buy it for my nighttime cream, but for the cost of what this is, no way. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    Luluhalabaloo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Part of it works

    I have bought it. It did make my skin look good when I put it on but amy good hydrating cream will do that to skin that needs it. I am 26 and have a few fine wrinkles here and there.( With my own company and a 2 an 5 year old boy I have stress) With what this product promised it sounded like it could handle those small lines. Well no, it did not. It was nice to treat myself to such a fine product,...read more but just wish it really worked. It did however help to erase some of my lighter or newer sun damage (freckles). That part was true but to get rid of the rest I will have to visit a laser. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    Hansard | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend