Chanel Les 4 Ombres Reviews

Back to Chanel Les 4 Ombres»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Love it!

    Dior shadows are my favorite, but these quads are a close 2nd! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    quito_ol | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    glamour on the go

    colors provided in Chanel eye shadows are very blendable and the texture of the powder is so fine that is easy to apply lightly or build the depth of color desired. I would give this product the highest rating. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    1stmaven | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best eye shadow

    I have wasted a lot of money on "cheaper" eye shadows, only to come back to Chanel. The quality of Chanel's eye shadow is unmatched-- it doesn't smear or crease and glides on smoothly. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    derenzopa | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Lasting shadow

    Great product, last long and the color palet is wonderful! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ellepaige | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE THE SET!

    The colors are great and they last forever! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    patriciahoffman | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Spices - perfect everyday neutrals

    Don't be scared off by the price. This stuff lasts forever!! And Spices has 4 great neutral shades that are great for everyday. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kjw1021 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Variations is the Best!!!

    I purchased the Chanel Eye Shadow Quad in Variations years ago and I still own it today. It is a whopping $55 but definitely worth the money. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    JavelleV | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    I use this in Sand Dunes pretty much every single day. Every color is usable and work so well together. The shimmer isn't "sparkly" -- they just glow and flatter your eyes. I love the darkest color as an eyeliner. Get complements all the time. Highly recommended. Sometimes wish the pigment was a bit more intense (think mac eyeshadow), but the thing is, this product builds really well and looks so natural -- I think it is designed that way. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    katcha2 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    amazing

    Ewww i love this stuff and it last FOREVER...... this compact is part of my every day beuaty regimine deff. worth the price too.... only problem is that it doesnt stay very longg it fades away after like a hour = ( — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Yasmin17 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not that fabulous

    Considering the price, the consistency is not that great — 6 years, 10 months ago
    odrsiem | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend