Chanel Les 4 Ombres Reviews

Back to Chanel Les 4 Ombres»
Sort by:
  • 8

    great color

    Long-lasting, smooth application with brush color. The only down side is that some color you can't buy separately you have to buy the entire 4 pack again. So love all of the colors or you waste some. I use the brown in mine and afterwards give the lighter shadesto a friend of mine who wears those. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Darlenelandry | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Luxurious Look & Feel

    I really think Chanel might make the best make-up. Certainly I love their eyeshadow. They have beautiful colors that go on the skin easily and stay there. I bought this in "Spices" and I wear it everyday. I also use one of the colors on my lips and apply lipgloss over it. It's hard not to enjoy playing with your make-up when you are using a Chanel product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Jxdavis | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Luxurious Glamour

    I'm not going to lie - these are expensive, and although the colors are fantastic and last well, I'm not sure that they are any better than any other brand. In fact, there are a few other brands that I go for when I'm wanting a more dramatic look. However, it's doubtful that you'll find a quad with more complimentary colors (I have the Bleu Celeste and the Summer 08 Oasis), and it goes perfectly w...read moreith other Chanel products from the same line. Great product for a gift, or a personal splurge, but I wouldn't spend this much on an "everyday" product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Retrodiva | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the highest quality

    I love the chanel eye shadow quads because you have many different looks to play with and the pigmentation is very high quality. It's a much better buy than the single shades. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    HollyP | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great...Pricey but Worth it !!

    This is the best.... Four complimentary eye colors in one beautiful compact... Pricey but worth it....Lasts forever !!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Kat___ | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    greate

    Superb effect. I totaly recommend his product. I've used for photo sessions, and everybody just couldn't believe it, how great it is — 6 years, 3 months ago
    klower | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Just another eye shadow

    I've not found anything special about this eye shadow. It works fine, has great colors, but it's just another eye product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Weidknecht | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Like it

    These are pricey, but grab 2.. one for everyday daytime and one for evening. Update yourself every season or 2 seasons, and save some cash. Great pigments, great color, ask a makeup artist to show you the best way to wear the colors. Most of the pallets can go from day to night. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    makeupbyjules | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Beautiful look!

    I do have to agree that although the price is steep, it's well worth it. One of the best eye make-up sets I've used. And I use a lot... I'm an esthetician. You'll love the results. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    allianne1 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Great Product

    I love this, and use it frequently. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    applelane | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend