Chanel Le Vernis Nail Colour Reviews

Back to Chanel Le Vernis Nail Colour»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love it, but expensive

    I have several colors in this polish: Organdy and Vamp to name but a few. I really like the colors they carry and they are nice polishes, but expensive ($18)! They do seem to last a long time, but I don't change polish that frequently. I will say it's fairly inexpensive if you want to treat yourself. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Jxdavis | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    shiny and luxurious

    I am a huge fan of Chanel's nail polishes! First of all, they come in the most pretty and most unique colors and secondly, they are by far the most shiny from all the others that I have tried. I always head over to my local Chanel counter to pick up the latest color. My all time favorite is ballerina, which I highly recommend for a fresh pink nail that goes with all of your outfits. You don't h...read moreave to worry about your toes matching your shoes :). I don't think it chips any more than any other brand (my other favorite is OPI) and I do recommend a fast dry top coat with it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Bee_K | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic

    I would not use anything else. The is absolutely the best nail polish — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Refreshing | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Color scheme

    I think this is one of the best nail polishes I've used--for my feet. For some reason, on my hands the stuff chips right away; however on my feet my pedicure lasted 2 weeks without chipping and I didn't use a top coat!!! I also don't like how the cap seperates from the actual brush...but overall, it's a winner! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sweets5260 | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!!!

    I really have no clue what everyone else is talking about when they say its a waste of money!! It goes on so smooth! And every time I bring it to the Nail Salon the people comment on how nice it glides on!Maybe its just my nails but I give it a 10! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tatielou | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    my favorite

    I first noticed this nailpolish on someone else's hands... I just had to ask what the color was. I ended up buying my own polish the next day in the same color- splendeur. I never thought I would spend that much on a nail polish- almost 20 dollars. I take it with me to the nail salon though and have my manicure and pedicure finished with this fabulous color and love it! It never chips on me an...read mored always looks great. The color looks pink when I wear pink and red when I wear red. Sometimes even has a purple hue to it. I have had other people stop to ask me what color I am wearing as well. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ashes1213 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Very Good

    The colors are wonderful, and it has great staying power. However, it isn't worth the price. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    nail colour that wont chip

    now I've said it all — 6 years, 3 months ago
    scat413 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Nail Color

    Chanel products are usually among my favorites. However, this is not quite up to their standards. I probably won't buy again. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Just A Name

    Beautiful colors, polish does not wear longer than anything else I have used. excess packaging, I feel like I pay for the shiny box and trimmings. A classic example of paying for a name and little else. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Apple | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend