Burt's Bees Baby Bee Shampoo and Wash Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Baby Bee Shampoo and Wash»
Sort by:
  • 8

    no tears

    works well on my daughter's thick hair but still doesn't irritate her eyes. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    carolanncci | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product.

    the product is sensitive it smells good. It's worth the price and good for a baby. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    diamondcarol27 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    worth the price and leaves my kids smelling great

    I use this on my 3 month old son and my almost 3 year old daughter. It smells great, lathers wonderfully, and you really don't have to use much. So even though it's a bit more pricey than some brands at the drugstore or mega store, it lasts quite a while and leaves my kids smelling great! Plus, I feel great putting such natural products on my children — 6 years, 1 month ago
    momtoaboyandagirl | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Liked it a lot....

    ....but hey..it's no Johnson's! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    plytle1 | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    great but pricy — 6 years, 1 month ago
    gregb20 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Burt's Bees

    This shampoo is so gentle and does a great job on my hair. The yellow is package is sunny and easy to find on the shelf and the price is worth it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sadiellen | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Nice and clean

    Great product! Smells nice, cleans well, no nasty chemicals, what more could you want?! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jjampm | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    favorite!

    my grandkids love this- always fought about washing hair- until i used this- now they do it theirselves! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    fats82439 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for curly hair

    I started using this on my 10 year old daughter who has curly hair. It's hard to get the tangles out after a bath. With this shampoo, her hair is easy to comb out and her curly stay bouncy and shiny all day. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mmtzcape | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    EXCELLENT

    value for money. I adore all BB's products. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    shaddaddy | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend