Burt's Bees Baby Bee Shampoo and Wash Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Baby Bee Shampoo and Wash»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Over priced

    I was very disappointed in this product - over priced for the quality — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Laureenjoy | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Burts Bees

    The wash has a nice, faint honey scent — 5 years ago
    rgensemer | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    HOW SWEET IT IS

    Wow! The scent of honey gets me everytime. And with a name brand like Burts Bees, cleaning quality is without question. — 5 years ago
    no1treesmkr | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great for sensitive skin

    I love Burt's Bees Baby Bee Shampoo and Wash and use it myself. It's uber gentle and perfect for my sensitive skin. — 5 years ago
    happishopr1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for my kids and myself

    Really love the scent and how soft skin feels afterwards. I will use it as a body wash and as a shampoo and body wash for my girls. Feel good using it on them because it is without weird stuff our bodies don't need. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    MandyS | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    This is a great shampoo for baby!

    My son recently starting using this, and it works so well for his eczema prone skin. It smealls great too! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    ersnow23 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Worth the price

    This product is great for sensitive skin kids too. Yes, it doesnt add moisture to hair but gets the cleaning done without drying the skin and/or stinging the eyes. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    queenofbeauty | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Burt's Bees Best

    is the best that is. I love so many of their products and you won't find me without this one. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Tyler1986 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!!

    simply love it kinda expencive but worth it for me and my son we both have delicate skin and i rather spend more for what is worth it than ruin my skin with some other shaampo and wash — 5 years, 5 months ago
    jaz021 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Nice

    Nice product not crazy about the smell tho — 5 years, 5 months ago
    bugsy259 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend