Burt's Bees Baby Bee Shampoo and Wash Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Baby Bee Shampoo and Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Me and mybaby love it

    He smells so good and clean after his bath and best of all no harmful chemicals its a little expensive but its worth it and it cheaper then the california baby products — 2 years, 6 months ago
    linalove209 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bedtime routine and compliments

    Who needs a lavender scented body wash when you have something as gentle as Burt's bees Baby Bee shampoo and body wash? It has become such a comforting and calming smell to my baby and I. This or the Baby Bee bar soap and Baby Bee body lotion have been part of our bedtime routing since she was 3 weeks old. Every one comments about how good she always smells. She feels so clean and fresh every night and goes right to sleep after she's swaddled! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    mamaofmoose | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Tear Free

    Nice aroma, really tear free and rinses clean. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    pwhite98270 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Burt Bees

    This is an okay product for me. It is not as good as I had expected. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    JANNET81888888 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Is it worth the money??

    With all the hoopla about harsh chems and such..I got a free sample and tried it on my older kids,,they loved it and didn't cry when it got in their eyes..music to my ears!!! That is worth a few extra penies in my book..They smelled great too! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    crazymomof4 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    reliable

    i think it is very trust worthy product.... — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Majeed | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good smell

    works well but a little pricey and it smells wonderful — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Elliott_23 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    BURT'S BEES BABY SHAMPOO AND WASH

    I HAVE SEVERAL PRODUCTS IN THE BURT'S BEE LINE. I LOVE THE NATURAL INGREDIENTS AND THE LOVELY SMELL. I USE SEVERAL SHAMPOOS AND WASHES. THIS IS VERY GENTLE AND HAS A CLEAN FRESH SMELL. I ALSO USE IT ON MY SENIOR CAT. HE IS 14-YEAR YOUNG. THE INGREDIENTS ARE SO GENTLE, FOR A BABY. THEY DO NOT IRRITATE HIS EYES OR HIS SKIN. I HAVE USED BURT'S BEES FOR MANY YEARS NOW. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Garance_13 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not for my baby.

    The only thing that I remotely liked about this product was the lather. Once you put it on your skin the smell is off-putting. To me, it smells like chlorine. Don't ask me why. I think Burt's Bees has struck out again. The product claims to be tear free but the first (and only) time I used this on my baby (a happy, good-natured four month old baby boy who does't mind bath time), I got a tiny bit ...read morein his eye while washing his face and it left him screaming for twenty minutes. If I had been using Johnson's and got a little in his eye (which I have) I wouldn't have had to worry. When they say gentle they mean it. I 've read some reviewers go on and on about how great this product is because it is a baby product that doesn't have harsh chemicals or pesticides (pesticides?!) in it and I just roll my eyes. My baby's PEDIATRICIAN recommended Johnson's. I think I'll stick with baby products that are DOCTOR reccomended, thanks. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    hankatcar | 146 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    love the smell

    it has a wonderful smell and works great . price is a little much — 5 years, 4 months ago
    tahnee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend