Boots No7 Quick Thinking 4 in 1 Wipes Reviews

Back to Boots No7 Quick Thinking 4 in 1 Wipes»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love these things!

    Okay, so obviously a wipe is not the best product all the time, but when you do need to use one, these remove even tough eye makeup more easily than others without drying out the skin. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    heatherdazy | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good Only for Lazy/Late Nights

    This product is OK for the occasional fall-into-bed quickie cleanup, but I wouldn't recommend them for every day because they are a little drying. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    JaxX03 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    handy!

    These wipes are perfect for on-the-go. Light and non-greasy you can take off old makeup and immediately put on fresh makeup. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    susanstewart | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Perfect makeup remover for me.

    I work evenings, and I go out after work a lot. So that means a lot of late nights for me when I'm just too tired to come home and wash my face properly. I've tried a bunch of different wipes/eye makeup remover pads, and these wipes are my favorites by far. Baby wipes dry me out, other pads make me break out. These don't upset my skin, and get all my makeup off after a long day (admittedly, I do n...read moreot wear a ton of makeup on a daily basis, I'm usually just foundation, mascara and gloss.) Plus, the plastic lid means the wipes don't dry out, so if I don't wear makeup for a couple of weeks, they're still good to go. I'm taking a star off because sometimes I need a second swipe with the wipe to get everything off, but they're still by far the best wipes I've tried, and the perfect solution for me. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    PeriodicStyle | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    Hit or Miss

    I got these to use after the gym, when I needed to clean my face but had little time. From other reviews I thought it would be a good product for me. Unfortunately these seemed to leave a residue on my face, and didn't remove much at all. worth a try, especially for normal to dry skin, but be prepared to return them. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Efficient wipes

    These wipes are large and soft, good at removing basic face makeup. Heavier eye makeup can be more difficult to remove - i usually have to use a separate eye-makeup remover. They're good if you're on the go and just need a quick refresher. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    cleegiants | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    boo boots

    I did not find that these did 4 things in one step, in fact the whole part about removing the makeup was a bit of a miss as well. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    chloegirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Best

    I've always been disappointed with these towelette products in the past, but decided to give these a try. They are the best. The packaging is lightweight but secure, making it easy to throw in your handbag or briefcase without worries. As another reviewer said, they stay moist- no dried out wipes at the end. And they work- they remove most makeup quite easily, though I've found they don't remove stubborn eye makeup and mascara. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Patricia30 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Working Girls best Friend

    i love these wipes, i work two Jobs and sometimes i am just too darn tired to wash my face and these babies get all the make dirt and grime off even my eyelines and mascara. i keep them in my tote bag and in my night stand they are just the best when you dont have the time to wash your face but need a to get clean quick — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Ladyelement | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best wipes on the market

    I love anything Boots, and these wipes are no exception. They are great for when you come home too tired to mess with the full blown nightly treatment, but know you need to get your makeup off. They really do get off even the most stubborn mascara. They are a real bargain! — 7 years ago
    TxGranny | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend