Boots No7 Quick Thinking 4 in 1 Wipes Reviews

Back to Boots No7 Quick Thinking 4 in 1 Wipes»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Really a very handy wipe to use!

    I was surprised at how well these wipes cleaned and moisturized my face! I work outside alot and when I get hot and dirty, I just grab one of these and instantly my face is cooled off, smells good, feels smoother,and isn't sticky. They take off make up quickly and cleanly, too. — 6 years ago
    daisygal | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    They do the trick

    These wipes are definitely my favorite. I prefer using wipes than eye make up remover to take off my make up in the evening before I wash my face (or depending on the evening, passing out). I've tried several brands, and the Boots wipes are the best I've tried. I wear a LOT of eye make up. Most of the time - dark shadow, lots of liner, and several coats of mascara. Most of the time I can get...read more it all off with one wipe, but sometimes I do need a second. The only problem I've had with these wipes is that while traveling, the glue on the lid part has come off and it slides, making the top cloth a bit drier than I'd like, but that only happened with one package while traveling, and it may have just been a fluke. All in all, this is a great product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    _xXmimiXx_ | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    U CAN GET better value

    No value in the sceam of things. Doesn't REALLY stand out in a crowd! I like some with a bit more texture to feel like I am not just pushing makeup around my face. Olay clensing wipes are great for travel. Just wet down when you get to your hotel. no liquid, lighter and cleaner for travel. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    KNOWsBeauty | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Quick solution

    These wipes are so wonderful for someone who is fairly lazy when it comes to washing their face at night. I never remember to wash my face before bed but these wipes make it easy to remove my makeup and the dirt from the day. They leave my face feeling clean and not covered with a cleanser. They are the perfect size and are just the right amount of moist. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    impnpixie | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    perfect for those late nights

    the nights where i'm too lazy/tired to do my whole face routine, i pull these out. the packaging is great (no bulky boxes or annoying stickers) and the sheets are a good size. it'll take off everything but the most stubborn of mascara, which i'm ok with since i'll wash the rest off the next morning anyways. I will probably repurchase as soon as i run out, but the mac ones have caught my eye... — 6 years, 5 months ago
    chitownchik | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good, convenient stuff

    I thought this was a great product! Boots is a name I can trust. The product truly does what it says and cleanses away impurities...it leaves your face feeling fresh when you're in a pinch. I would totally buy them again! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    carrie87ann | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Handy

    These towelettes are kind of thin, but they work good and are very good to take traveling because of there light weight and portability. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    imjasonc | 296 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect For Gym

    This product is perfect for after working out in the gym. It is not messy like some other products out there that has a soap fluffy mess. This product is very clean and is a 4 and 1 wipe. Leaves skin very smooth and clean. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    PatrickA | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for lazy or late nights

    I had originally bought the Quick Thinking Wipes for Gym visits and my middle of the day yoga classes, but I really ended up using them on nights when I was too tired or okay, too tipsy to really invest in my usual nightly routine. They work well in a pinch, larger sized means you only have to use one and they don't dry out in the package (problem with others). I would agree with other reviewers ...read morethat they might not be as effective at removing makeup, but it really is a reat fix for late nights or times when you can't grab a shower at the gym or studio. Definetly worth the money! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jeslollino | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love these wipes!

    i have always been terrible about cleaning my face before bedtime, but these wipes have cured that problem. i have no problem removing ANY of my make-up, lipstick, or even waterproof mascara. my skin feels great after using them. my 11 year old daughter is a dancer and she uses them also to remove her stage make-up with no traces left behind, just a clean, fresh face. they are also great for tr...read moreaveling. no more packing 5-6 different bottles of skin care products to clean your face at night. love them! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    3daisies | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend