Aveda Smooth Infusion Shampoo Reviews

Back to Aveda Smooth Infusion Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Like the shampoo

    hate the smell! A little too "earthy" smelling for me. Very popular in the early 90's but I'm over it. If you can get past the smell, or if you like earthy, natural type fragrances, this may be for you. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    tksinclair | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    pretty good

    you have to use it a few times to really see the full results, but my hair was definately smoother after the first wash. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    krruth | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    not effective

    hair dry smells bad — 5 years, 2 months ago
    merri10 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Smooth the Frizz

    This shampoo is wonderful for frizzy hair. Paired with the conditioner, they work miracles. My boyfriend even commented about his using the shampoo. He has longer, thick, wavy hair and for once he was able to run his fingers through it before applying a conditioner. It is pricey but its worth it! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    KellyFarmer | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    smoothhhhhh

    this completes my smooth look when i straighten my hair, but i am an aveda junkie — 5 years, 3 months ago
    maidir | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really works

    This product is great quality, smells fantastic, lathers well and really works to leave your hair smooth and shiny. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    classykittycat | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    soft and silky

    Makes your hair soft and silky. My husband won't keep his hands off my hair — 5 years, 8 months ago
    toddtroutt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smooth results

    I have very coarse and rough hair. I would have and have tried everything and was very satisfied with the results of this shampoo - pricey as it is. I am on my second bottle but found that the moisture it gave my hair was just what was lacking and also what other shampoos that claimed to provide moisture were not providing. I do use the conditioner and styling lotion but not everytime I use the...read more shampoo - which leads me to believe the results are as much about the shampoo as the are the "system". — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Bellalak | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Disappointed

    I like the fragrance, but this pricey product made my hair look flat....and it didn't feel clean. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    tillacat | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Grteat product

    Love it — 5 years, 10 months ago
    denyse_g | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend