Aveda Hand Relief Reviews

Back to Aveda Hand Relief»
Sort by:
  • 10

    best hand creme

    it leaves my hands so soft and smooth, i like using it along with the paraffin wax to make them extra smooth! i love the smell too! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    knc1216 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Ever

    I am addicted to this cream. It keeps your hands super soft and smells incrediable...the only issue is it is a little slimey so let is set before you go touching everything in site! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    alibru82 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best hand creme ever!!

    I use Aveda hand relief daily in the winter months. It softens and soothes my dry cracked skin. It is not oily or greasy and actually absorbs into the skin. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Alecia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great

    This is my favorite hand cream and the one I buy most often. I love the texture and the scent, along with the fact that it doesn't irritate my very dry hands in the winter. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sunshine2 | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    My favorite hand cream

    I am a product junkie, and have been through tons of different hand creams. This is the only hand cream I have bought repeatedly and continues to be my favorite. It is rich without being greasy and smells fantastic. Just like the lady that reviewed this below, I am a big believer in sunscreen. What would make this product perfect is if they made a version of it with a UVA/UVB sunscreen so that...read more it would protect hands from the sun during the day. Right now, I'm using another brand of hand cream when I'm outdoors because it has sunscreen, but the texture falls way short of this product. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    beachjeepingirl | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good but pricey

    Yes, this product does feel luxurious while being used. I think I can get a very similar feeling for much less money and end up with the same end results as long as I make sure that the lotion I use has a good SPF. I am 60 years old and have faithfully used lotion every time I put my hands in water all of my life. This includes even the 6 years I worked in a school lunch room and you can imagine h...read moreow hard that is on the hands. Even with all of that, my hands do not give away my age, and I don't have any brown age spots. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Bettym | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A MUST!

    I love this hand lotion, it smells great and really helps dry skin. It also doesn't feel greasy. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ktconner | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Super Soft Hands

    I can feel the difference the moment I rub this lotion into my hands. My hands feel soft and supple for at least a few hours. It even helps moisturize my dry cuticles. The only draw back is that it takes a bit of time to absorb, but the results are worth the wait. Great results for the price! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    dallasdarling | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend