Aveda Brilliant Universal Styling Creme Reviews

Back to Aveda Brilliant Universal Styling Creme»
Sort by:
  • 9

    perfection

    This is my standby, no matter what style I am wearing. Brilliant is not to thick, not sticky and provides just the right amount of hold. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    rallsl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Much better than anticipated

    I'm a redken girl, but my stylist used this before my blowdry and I decided to try a bottle myself. Big fan! I have a lot of hair with a wave to it and just using this any my blowdryer gave me excellent control. I'd recommend it! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    312Jess | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    aveda styling creme

    easy to work with — 6 years ago
    7buttercup | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this

    This cream is perfect for my hair. I have used others and this is the one I keep coming back to. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    bohdi30 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It can also be used with.....

    I use this on my hair regularly. I have thick coarse hair and it does keep my hair manageable. I use a dime size amount of brilliant and then I add 3 pumps of elements smoothing lotion. It leaves my hair soft, I can blow dry any style I wish to. I really like the diversity this product gives my hair style when used with elements. Pssst....my hair dresser taught me to use it with elements. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Cynderella | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Smells Great

    I like this creme all though it is a little overpowering for my fine curly hair. Works great during humidy to tame frizz. I think it works better on thicker hair. The smell is wonderful! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mrdaoust | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Product

    I use the entire line-this works good — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ruminski4 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this product

    I have course hair, this product is great. there is really no more to say!!! love Aveda — 6 years, 6 months ago
    genia19 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Brilliant? Yes It Is!

    Love this stuff!! As a person with course hair, this tames it like nothing else, and the fragrance, as others have said, is magnifique!! I am SO tired of that green apple scent you get with so many hair products! Just a small amt of this product, rubbed into both palms before application, and voila! Behaving, beautiful hair, even on a humid day. LOVE IT! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Monetta | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    brilliant!

    good job aveda! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    omendh | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend