Aveda Be Curly Curl Enhancer Reviews

Back to Aveda Be Curly Curl Enhancer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    It really enhanced & defined my waves and curls.

    It conditions and adds shine to your hair. It defines my waves and perks up all the curls i have in my hair. I love how its has natural and organic ingredients. It has a lot of product that lasts a long time so it is worth $21. The only problem I have is that sometimes the smell gets on my nerves. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    BLUExsparkles | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best product for curly hair

    I have tried many products for my hair and this is hands down the best! It doesn't leave my hair sticky or stiff, yet it enhances the curl and controls the dreaded frizz. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    SuzieQ18 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    I love this product and really recommend if you have curly frizzy hair. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    jeweles | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best Ive Found Yet

    This product is amazing! Never will i used Mousse or products alike again. This product lasts a full day, without putting anything else in it. It leaves your hair looking soft, with a natural looking curl. Definately value for money, and its smells delicious. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Jodie2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Its ok

    If you can get pass the earthy smell. It does a fair job of curl ehancing. I have african american 3c hair. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    caramelove504 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love It!

    I have not so wavy hair so when i put it on damp hair and blow dry it with a diffuser it makes it A LOT more curlier...I love the smell and does take frizzines away! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Moni86 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for frizzie Curls

    I've been looking for a cheaper version of this for YEARS and can not find one that works as well as this one. Many have come close, but are either too thick or too thin. This product is an everyday staple for my hair. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Bettina88 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    High humidity is no challenge!

    I discovered this product while in St. Louis this past summer and my unruly, not-as-curly-as-it-used-to-be hair was wild! The Aveda salesperson put some on my hair and the frizzies started to disappear. It does work better in slightly more humid climates and I notice it doesn't have the same results in the desert where I live. But, it smells great and I have a refillable container which I can fill up next time I'm in St. Louis! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Mwalimu | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Waste of Money

    I put this on my hair after showering and at first it appeared to make my curls look nice but as it dried my hair became a giant ball of frizz as usual. Who has money and time to use multiple products every time they wash their hair? If i'm going to pay a lot of money for a product it should actually do something useful. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    sunshinegrl8 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Eh...

    Not so sure what to make of this product. It doesn't really give me all that great of a curl. And sometimes it can leave my hair feeling a bit frizzy. I'd toss this to the side like I did and find a better curl product- they're out there. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    eccentricpuzzle | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend