Aveda Petal Essence Eye Definer Reviews

Back to Aveda Petal Essence Eye Definer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Eyeliner

    I use the Clove (although I think this color is discontinued)and I love it because it goes will all colors of my eye shadow. The color is perfect. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Kellyw40 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I Like It

    This product doesn't smudge which if very important to me. The price is really good for this product also. I would definetly recommend it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jonesy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not so hot

    I did not like this product. I thought that it did not stay on that long and smudged real easy — 6 years, 8 months ago
    rebadog | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Sharpest crayon in the box

    I loved this pencil, it is sharp and makes a clearly defined line. Definitely a high quality item. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    value | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    aveda petal essence eye definer

    this is an excellent eye liner. no smear. people think the price is outrageous not — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mistrixst | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    This Definer is Great

    I also have had trouble finding a product that beats this. Aveda is known for superior products, and the slightly higher cost is generally worth it. This product is no exception... doesn't smudge, not too hard and gets the job done. I love it! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Tyler1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    pretty good

    i have problems finding eye pencils that are smooth and soft enough to not iritate my eyes. this one is versatile and very "easy on the eyes" ha ha — 7 years ago
    MICHELLE324 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent

    Versatile. Can be used as an eyeliner or brow pencil. High quality. Smudges well. Very good. I got this one in Black Orchid. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    wkoenigsmann | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Look - Goes on Easily

    I have used the Black Orchid and the Wild Indigo and they go on very easily. The make-up artist at an Aveda Salon I go to, showed me how to use the Wild Indigo as a shadow as well - easy to apply. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    beachgal_blonde | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!