Vavoom Freezing Spray Reviews

Back to Vavoom Freezing Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Vavoom Hairspray

    By far best performing hairspray on the market. Love it! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    JackBack | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Vavoom

    I love it! It is a great value and it really works. It doesn't leave my hair feeling gross and keeps my style in place all day! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kendramason | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Hold

    This hairspray is great at locking in style. The only drawback is you need to make sure you have your hair how you want it because it locks in the style almost immediately. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    TonnieB | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing product

    This is a great product. I have used it for a few months now and it keeps my hair just where I want it without all the stiffness that you get from other hair finishers. It is a great value for salon quality products. It last all day. You can do your hair in the morning and thats it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    SweetieGnfld | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Really freezes

    This spray is great if you want your hair to really stay in place! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best overall

    Great smell! Great hold! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Rach123 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    80's hair

    I love this hairspray for going out and dancing. It doesn't flake and stays when I need it too and when it's ready to be combed(yes combed!) I can easily comb it ( I am tender-headed too) I like the smell not too much alcohol either. Good all the way around! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    txsweetie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome!

    This hairspray was recommended to me and I will never use anything else again. It holds without flaking. It keeps my bangs in place but also allows movement in my curls. I don't know how it works but I think this stuff is awesome! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    janetlee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend