Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream Reviews

Back to Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    in love

    on a strict budget like mine, this is a miracle!! It is cheap and wonderful to use. It is nothing special, but it not advertised to be. This is simple a very good, cheap moisturizing cream for all skin types to use — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Pinkeebler | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    clogged my pores

    ppl seem to like this but whenever I use it I find that my pores get clogged and blackheads happen — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Lola84 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream

    I give this a 10. No perfumes, Dyes or aggravating ingredients. Yes, it is thick, but like others have said, it absorbs very quickly and your skin is left soft and without the greasy sticky feeling some other creams leave. I have rosacea prone skin with mild bumps. Have additional problems with eczema too so this will always be my go to cream until somebody creates something better. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    sensitiveskin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 13 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Review subject

    makes my skin really soft but kinda greesy — 4 years, 9 months ago
    jessie_maude_mcneely | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Does what it's supposed to

    It certainly helps to hydrate your skin but it isn't anything special. I prefer Aveeno. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Rushx3 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My top 10 cream

    Great for dry sensitive skin. Use usually when done for a day, but also very good under make up. Don't use too much under make up, let it soak in for few minutes. Will keep your skin moisturized all day! GREAT FOR WINTER! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Camomile | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    So So

    While it moisturizes I find that like Eucerin cream it makes me quite greasy afterwards. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    mahogany13 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great night cream!

    This lotion is a lifesaver for my horrible combination skin :) It is normally really oily, but at night I use retinoids for my acne and then it gets really dry. If I apply a good layer of this rich cream before bed, however, I wake up with nice hydrated skin! It is truly an amazing lotion. However, I took one star off because, unless you have really dry skin, it is too oily to use a day moisturizer. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    LucyM | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great!

    This is a great moisturizer that can be perfect for the winter months if you have trouble with dry skin during this time. It doesn't clog your pores either, and is fragrance-free. It works very well for sensitive skin! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    jill_wieser | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My go to moisturizer

    This is thick, cream and my skin just soaks it up!!! This is the only thing that keeps my legs hydrated!! I love it as a neck cream and a night time facial cream!!!!! I have sensitive skin and it's nice to finally have a moisturizer that doesn't make my skin scream in pain. I love this and can't live without it!!! .... update march 2 my skin loves this one day and just hates it the next... it is s...read moretarting to feel sticky... I think I'm going to try cerave moisturizing cream to see if it sinks in any better? — 4 years, 10 months ago
    jessie2010 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"